2002-02-15 ~ 7:52 p.m.
frankly my dear i dont remember the rest of the quote

Listening to:

F is for friends who do stuff together

U is for u and me

N is for newhere and netime at aaaaalll

Down here in the deep blue sea! *throws confetti*

I'm in a Spongebob Squarepants-ish mood because I am watching it right now. Sami and I had a conversation about Spongebob on Thursday. It went a little something like this:

Sami: Ohhh who lives in a pineapple under the sea? *stares expectantly at me*

Me: ...Me?

Sami: NO. You FAIL. Okay time for the retest...Who lives in a pineapple under the sea? *stares expectantly again*

Me: *sigh* Spongebob Squarepants.

Sami: Excellent! Aaaaabsorbent and yellow and porous is he!

Me: ...Spongebob Squarepants.

Sami: If nautical nonsense be something you wish!

Me: Spongebob Squarepants.

Sami: Then hop on the deck and flub like a fish! *makes fish-flubbing gestures*

Me: hahahahahahaha

Keep in mind that this was all happening as we were supposed to be collecting data for our Math lab. Joe, our other lab partner, got angry, but when Joe gets angry he's not really angry. Wow now angry looks really weird when I type it. Angry angry angry angry. hahahaha. Okay.

Yesterday Lindsay and I went to the mall and...(get ready for this)...WE WENT INTO HOT TOPIC. Okay that sounds really "like omg I can't believe I went into a store that doesn't sell black T-shirts for $75" *hair flip* but you have to understand that it's not easy for me and Lindsay to ask for help at music stores, let alone Hot Topic. Anyway we went inside (which was a task all in itself) and first we found all these awesome shirts like Strawberry Shortcake and Carebears and stuff, and then we found the Spongebob shoelaces, which were so adorable. Linds bought a pair for herself, I bought some for my sister. Then we looked at the cases of patches. I decided to buy a Spongebob patch, and Linds got a Gary one (Gary is Spongebob's pet snail) which I thought was cute because now it's like "Aw look they have coordinating patches." Well I think it's cute. Other people might think it's weird, but what do I care? lol

Today my sister and I were all alone because we have no school and my parents were at work. I spent most of the day finishing 47 Ronin for World Civ. It's actually one of the better books we've read so far. It has a coherent plot, interesting characters, action, romance, death, and--an extra bonus--it was all based on a true story. Why can't all books be like that? I wish I could write a book. Not that I haven't tried several times. It's just that I never finish it after I start it. I haven't found a subject that keeps me writing for more than a couple of months. It's okay, though. I know I'll find it someday *wistful, Scarlet O'Hara-esque look* As God as my witness, I will never go hungry again! Teehee. Or maybe it's "I will never be hungry again." Uhhh or it could be "I will never be out of house and home again." Hmmm. I guess I shouldn't quote movies I haven't seen in four years, lol.

Okay I think I've babbled enough for today.

Falling Upward ~ Falling Downward

Miss Anything?

i'm portable - 2005-02-16

busy making big mistakes - 2004-06-12

i'm sorry I know that's a strange way to tell you - 2004-03-21

hello darkness - 2004-03-17

another night slips away - 2004-03-15

All words � MM 2001-03

>Where<
Now
History

>Who<
Bio
Profile
Cast
Picture
Survey
Ring
Clique
Fans

>Tell<
Email
Notes
IM
Guests

>Fun<
Quizzes
Wish
Random Entry
The-Spark
Reviews

>Design<
Create

Hosted