2002-02-13 ~ 4:48 p.m.
ta dah

Listening to:

Ooooookay so nothing's wrong with my diary, it's just me. Anyway, today was an eventful day...okay I'm being sarcastic. Aside from me almost throwing up after I saw my report card, today was SO FREAKING BORING. Even my most exciting class (Journalism) was SO FREAKING BORING. But I'm allowed to have an off day, rite? RITE?? haha

Anyway, back to the report card issue. All my grades went down except for my English grade, which is still a B. Something is wrong with me. I refuse to let myself get a B EVER AGAIN. I know it sounds like I'm overreacting, but the truth is, I absolutely hate getting B's. I feel like I could have done better. I guess my parents' nagging actually did rub off on me or something, because that's exactly what they say to me--to never settle for less than the best. Hmm I should have that put on a bumper sticker.

I'm watching S Club 7 on ABC Family right now. I wish I had a British accent. I wish I had any accent. Accents make people so much more interesting. "We ah goin' bahck t' Englund an' tha's fihnal, 'Oward." Teehee. The guy with blond hair just said that.

Now I'm watching Full House. I wish life was like Full House. They never have any real problems, except during the last episode when Michelle got leukemia...omg! I mean amnesia! Hahahaha wow I'm totally out of it right now. Anyway she hit her head and got amnesia and they had to tell her her whole life again. Even that wasn't a very believable problem. I wouldn't mind if my sister got amnesia for a little while...she might forget that she's annoying. lol just kidding. Okay I've officially run out of things to talk about so I'll stop.

Falling Upward ~ Falling Downward

Miss Anything?

i'm portable - 2005-02-16

busy making big mistakes - 2004-06-12

i'm sorry I know that's a strange way to tell you - 2004-03-21

hello darkness - 2004-03-17

another night slips away - 2004-03-15

All words � MM 2001-03

>Where<
Now
History

>Who<
Bio
Profile
Cast
Picture
Survey
Ring
Clique
Fans

>Tell<
Email
Notes
IM
Guests

>Fun<
Quizzes
Wish
Random Entry
The-Spark
Reviews

>Design<
Create

Hosted