2002-03-14 ~ 3:40 p.m.
assilem silecar serajim :)

Listening to:

Listening to: (and watching) Hey Arnold. Man I love Nickelodeon. I wonder how many other fourteen-year-olds (besides Lindsay) watch Nickelodeon. Oh well I guess I don't care that much.

Sooo I'm eating a humongo piece of leftover ice cream cake from my sister's birthday party. I got a little too much. I don't know if I'll be able to finish it. And I have this steaming bag of popcorn right next to me too, which I am not going to eat until I finish the cake. I accidentally burned the first bag of popcorn I made, so I threw it away and made another one. This one's puuuurfectah.

Well. I finished revising my English essay. Now all I need is Lindsay to sign on so she can edit it. Yup. She should be here any time now. Okay she's not coming. I've been online since 3:00 and although she said she'd go online right after school, I see no "fourleafclovr11" on my buddy list. Oops I just dropped some ice cream on the mousepad. Oh well no one will notice.

By the way, 14 more days until NYC and 40 more days till my birthday :) The big 1-5 lol. And then for ten glorious days, I will only be one year younger than Greg Raposo. I'm sooo excited. Did you know that Greg's full name backwards is Yrogerg Knarf Osopar? I did. I'm also the biggest loser in the world. Now I'm eating the popcorn. I gave the rest of my ice cream cake to my doggie. He finished it in like six seconds. Wow. This popcorn is really good. It's called "Jolly Time Blast 'O Butter Light" Whoa this is light popcorn? It doesn't taste like it. Haha I sound like a food commercial "I can't believe it's not a processed butter-like spread!" I'm such a card.

Kay I have nothing to talk about and Lindsay is obviously not signing on anytime soon so I guess I'll just go.

Falling Upward ~ Falling Downward

Miss Anything?

i'm portable - 2005-02-16

busy making big mistakes - 2004-06-12

i'm sorry I know that's a strange way to tell you - 2004-03-21

hello darkness - 2004-03-17

another night slips away - 2004-03-15

All words � MM 2001-03

>Where<
Now
History

>Who<
Bio
Profile
Cast
Picture
Survey
Ring
Clique
Fans

>Tell<
Email
Notes
IM
Guests

>Fun<
Quizzes
Wish
Random Entry
The-Spark
Reviews

>Design<
Create

Hosted