2002-03-17 ~ 7:46 p.m.
r the staaahhhs out tonite?? i cant tell if it's cloudy or brite CAUSE I ONLY HAVE EYESSSAH FOR GRRRREG! tee HEE

Listening to:

Listening to: This girl named Norah Jones. She's a-maz-ing. She has a Mama Cass/Sarah McLachlan-ish voice and she plays the piano too :) What more could you ask for?

Welllah I'm a-talkin to Kate-Katherine (Her name's Kate but I call her Katherine...don't ask me why) and she's telling me about this guy who has been driving around our neighborhood naked asking kids for directions to the local junior high. Ummm hi that's just a little creepy. I'm gonna have to lock my sister in the basement again. Why is it that all the bad stuff happens in my neighborhood? The kid who brought in the gun last year--he lived like a block down from me. The kid who committed suicide--he also lived about a block down from me. I'm starting to get a little ummm what's the word...terrified. Maybe my parents are right about moving to Fox Hollow lol.

Sooooo I went to my cousin Angie's 6th birthday party yesterday. I sat in my grandmother's room with my cousins Justin and Vanessa and we watched Becoming J.Lo and Ja Rule. It's good when the three of us get to see each other this often. I'm the oldest, Vanessa's a year younger, and Justin's a year younger than Vanessa. But really, all three of us look out for each other. I just try to make sure that Justin's not out there smokin the weed (he's not--he's too busy playing his XBox) and Vanessa's not out there getting raped (she's not--she's too busy making the honor roll and placing first chair in band). Tee hee. I love my family. And I guess they make sure that I'm not out there embarrassing myself everywhere I go. Which happens anyway. I just don't tell them.

Today I went to the supermahhhhket with mi mama. I got some highlighting foam for 1.00 ahhhahahaha I am so cool. I played flute at church this morning. I had to tell Mr. Rabic that I didn't make it into the recital :( I hope he doesn't think less of me now :(

:( :( :(

I wasn't accepted into the recital, if you can't tell. Auditions just aren't my thing, I guess. Anyway ooh the whole church thing reminds me, my Tita Carmela (she's an extra super-sized hold the pickles Catholic) gave me this big red book called THE DOGMA OF HELL. I was like ooookay. She's like "No no this is a book about preventing eternal damnation." I was like are you trying to tell me something? Haha I'm such a card. I'll read it anyway, just to see what she means by "eternal damnation."

Well I feel dirty after eating in the smoking section of Ponzio's (why does my mom always ask for "first available"?) so I'm gonna take a shower.

Falling Upward ~ Falling Downward

Miss Anything?

i'm portable - 2005-02-16

busy making big mistakes - 2004-06-12

i'm sorry I know that's a strange way to tell you - 2004-03-21

hello darkness - 2004-03-17

another night slips away - 2004-03-15

All words � MM 2001-03

>Where<
Now
History

>Who<
Bio
Profile
Cast
Picture
Survey
Ring
Clique
Fans

>Tell<
Email
Notes
IM
Guests

>Fun<
Quizzes
Wish
Random Entry
The-Spark
Reviews

>Design<
Create

Hosted