2002-03-18 ~ 7:05 p.m.
The incredible edible egg :)

Listening to:

Listening to: Vivaldi's the Four Seasons. I know I'm a loser.

Sooo how does everybody like the new layout? I borrowed it from My Designs (there's a link at the bottom). I like it. I think it's groovy (pun intended)

Despite the new name of my diary, I do not feel especially "groovy" right now. I feel kinda icky, actually. I'm losing my voice and I think I have vertigo. My dad says he has the same thing. He also wouldn't let me stay home from school today because he thought I was just trying to get out of a test or something. I would never do that. I'm too wholesome, according to Sami.

Sooo rite now I'm making up a Science lab because I got a C on my interim. I am not happy about that but at the same time I think it's ridiculous because we haven't done a thing in Science this marking period. I'm planning on not showing my parents my interim even if they stick hot pins in my thumb. Well, maybe, if they stick hot pins in my thumb. But I don't think my parents even know about that method of torture, so I guess that won't be happening anytime soon. Anyway.

Everybody go to my new rings and All About Me pages. They're extra super groovy cool.

Falling Upward ~ Falling Downward

Miss Anything?

i'm portable - 2005-02-16

busy making big mistakes - 2004-06-12

i'm sorry I know that's a strange way to tell you - 2004-03-21

hello darkness - 2004-03-17

another night slips away - 2004-03-15

All words � MM 2001-03

>Where<
Now
History

>Who<
Bio
Profile
Cast
Picture
Survey
Ring
Clique
Fans

>Tell<
Email
Notes
IM
Guests

>Fun<
Quizzes
Wish
Random Entry
The-Spark
Reviews

>Design<
Create

Hosted