2002-03-19 ~ 8:22 p.m.
a-CHOO :(

Listening to:

Listening to: Radio Disney. Right now "Quit Playing Games With My Heart" is on. I'm not feeling any better lol.

I'm sick. I'm siiiiiick. :( I had a fever but my mom just came upstairs with some soup and felt my forehead and said it was better. Whatever. I don't know anything about illness. I guess I maybe should learn or something, lol. So I'm up in my room on my sucky computer, eating Ramen and talking to Karen online. We're making fun of people, once again. Good times.

I am missing dance right now. I don't really mind. I wasn't in the mood for dancing anyway. I'm not in the mood for anything rite now. Ewwwwah! I just sneezed on my soup ewwwwwwwwwah! Now what am I going to do? *sniffle* being sick sucks. I hope I am better by tomorrow so I can go on the field trip. All the Honors English classes are going to see A Raisin in the Sun at the Ritz tomorrow. One of the people who is in the play came to our school and talked to us about...stuff. Yeah, I don't really remember what he said but his name is David Bollar and he was hilarious . Julie Drezner is smitten. I was like get over it.

Oh I almost forgot! Today in English I was outed by my very own friend. Okay not really "outed" but Julie Drezner told everyone that I like Dream Street! And I know they would have all found out sooner or later and I also didn't really care whether or not they knew, but I was still kind of embarrassed. Why do I alway choose the most embarrassing bands to like? First Hanson, now DS. I guess it must be me.

Okay I am eating my Ramen again even tho I just sneezed on it. What difference does it make if I'm already sick? GRR I really want to go on the field trip tomorrow. GRR. I wonder where Lindsay is. Maybe her dad is using the computer. I think he finally got a job :D woo hoo now she can buy a guitar. Okay maybe not lol. But now she might be on the computer more often or something lol.

I want some books. The last new book I read was Alice on the Outside, which, while it was good, is not exactly the kind of reading I usually do. I wish my mom still had time to take me to the library. Or that Barnes and Noble was in walking distance of my house. Actually, it is, but I don't want to get run over. I have an extreme fear of being run over. It's almost as bad as my whole drowning problem. But there are no pools in Barnes and Noble, so I'm not worried. Anyway, it would take me like a half and hour to get to Barnes and Noble walking anyway so. Yeah. What was I talking about?

I think the non-drowsy Tylenol my mom gave me is making me hallucinate. Is that possible? It looks like my DS posters are winking at me. Teehee. I really should get some sleep. I was fine when I got home from school, then I fell asleep on the couch and when I woke up, my mom was hovering and telling me I had a fever and shooing me up the steps and shoving pills into my hand. So now I'm all alone in my room. But I'm having fun with my diary. So there :P

If you don't recognize any of the names mentioned in this entry (which most of you probably don't), check out The Cast.

Falling Upward ~ Falling Downward

Miss Anything?

i'm portable - 2005-02-16

busy making big mistakes - 2004-06-12

i'm sorry I know that's a strange way to tell you - 2004-03-21

hello darkness - 2004-03-17

another night slips away - 2004-03-15

All words � MM 2001-03

>Where<
Now
History

>Who<
Bio
Profile
Cast
Picture
Survey
Ring
Clique
Fans

>Tell<
Email
Notes
IM
Guests

>Fun<
Quizzes
Wish
Random Entry
The-Spark
Reviews

>Design<
Create

Hosted