2002-05-07 ~ 9:50 p.m.
Hullo mate :)

Listening to:

Listening to: Fastball, Fastball, Fastball. I love those guys. They are up there on my list of cool musicians. Waaay up there.

Well I only have about 6 minutes left to write an entry, so I'll be brief. Noise?? Yea, then I'll be brief! O Happy dagger, this is thy sheath! There rust, and LET ME DIE!!!! AUGGGGHHHHH.

Okay I'm sorry I had a Shakespeare moment.

I am getting bored of boldifying entries. I mean you can only boldify so many times before it becomes redundant. So the boldification will be suspended for a short while. But keep an eye out, the boldification may return one day.

Hey guess what? Yesterday was the 2 month anniversary of me getting my hair cut. Isn't that fabulous? Shut up you know you all care. I am tired. But I will keep writing.

So today we made ice cream in Science. Mine was the only one that actually came out frozen. I was like haha only I have the ice cream-making skills. For some reason I am so overjoyed when I can do something and other people can't. Isn't that evil? I just have so many evil tendencies. I need to fix it :(

I had la bailar today. Dancing is so fun. Everyone should try it. Well that's my time limit so Hasta La Vista baby.

Falling Upward ~ Falling Downward

Miss Anything?

i'm portable - 2005-02-16

busy making big mistakes - 2004-06-12

i'm sorry I know that's a strange way to tell you - 2004-03-21

hello darkness - 2004-03-17

another night slips away - 2004-03-15

All words � MM 2001-03

>Where<
Now
History

>Who<
Bio
Profile
Cast
Picture
Survey
Ring
Clique
Fans

>Tell<
Email
Notes
IM
Guests

>Fun<
Quizzes
Wish
Random Entry
The-Spark
Reviews

>Design<
Create

Hosted