2002-05-31 ~ 5:49 p.m.
whos a psycho?? yeah.

Listening to:

Listening to: My sister talking on the phone with her little friend. I had music on but it was drowned out by her anyway. She talks too loud.

Ahhh freedom. I finished writing my story for my Math project. It's based on Alice in Wonderland, which is my favorite book. Ever. My story is actually pretty good. I might post it later, when I have the time.

Cause right now I don't have the time. I'm supposed to marinate the pork chops. Now. But I'm writing here instead. Yeah, my family's dinner can wait. I'll just write in my online diary.

I'm waiting for my reviews, man! I've signed up for Rogue Reviews, Heaven Reviews, and Diary God/dess, and I don't think any of them will be done soon. Diary God/dess is reviewing diaries that signed up in March! I requested a review anyway.

I don't know why I am so jumpy to get reviewed anyway. It's just criticism, right? Right. Okay not really. At least not to me. Reviews to me are like a way of letting myself know that my life is worth talking about. Seriously. I am so insecure. If I ever get like a horrible horrible review, you can all expect an entry that will take you 12 hours to read about how miserable I am and how everything about my life sucks. That would be like the ultimate overreaction lol.

But I don't really want to think about that. So I will tell an anecdote.

Yesterday I was supposed to send this junior in my Journalism class my anorexia essay that I wrote for Health this year. Only I forgot to. And then this morning when I remembered I was like "I'll just print it out and give it to her." But I had deleted it because I never thought I'd ever need to use it ever again. So I spent the entire day worrying that this junior girl was going to think I was the rudest person ever and possibly have her thugs chase me down and beat me up. Junior girls do have thugs, you know.

Anyway, when I got to 7th period I went right up to her and I was like "I am really sorry, it turns out I deleted the whole thing and I didn't have time to email you and tell you!" So there I was standing there shivering with my knees knocking, thinking that this girl was going to like pull out an executioners axe and do away with me right then and there, and then all she says is this:

"Oh, you know what? It's totally okay! Cause my cousin sent me hers last night!"

So of course I was like "WHAT?!?!? I worried my ASS off for an entire day that you were going to breathe fire at me and you say it's totally OKAY??"

Okay no I didn't I said "Oh, good! I felt so bad! I'm glad it worked out." And walked away.

I seriously need a therapist.

Okay. Gotta marinate the pork chops. Bye all.

Falling Upward ~ Falling Downward

Miss Anything?

i'm portable - 2005-02-16

busy making big mistakes - 2004-06-12

i'm sorry I know that's a strange way to tell you - 2004-03-21

hello darkness - 2004-03-17

another night slips away - 2004-03-15

All words � MM 2001-03

>Where<
Now
History

>Who<
Bio
Profile
Cast
Picture
Survey
Ring
Clique
Fans

>Tell<
Email
Notes
IM
Guests

>Fun<
Quizzes
Wish
Random Entry
The-Spark
Reviews

>Design<
Create

Hosted