2002-06-01 ~ 11:26 a.m.
you walked into the party like you were walking onto a yacht. yes. you did.

Listening to:

Listening to: "I had some dreams they were clouds in my coffee/clouds in my coffee (skip ahead) YOU'RE SO VAIN, YOU PROBABLY THINK THIS SONG IS ABOUT YOU YOU'RE SO VAAAIIIIN!" Okay. I'm done.

YESSSSSS! I finished my Math storybook last night! It is so beautiful. It's not very artsy, it's more computer-designed-ish, but I'm just so glad I got it done! My dad let me use the photo paper and good ink cartridge because, well I don't know. But yeah. Anyway I'm so proud of it because I figured out how to do most of it myself. A few times I asked Daddy which program I should use to like, take text out of one of the Alice pictures, but after he showed me I did it all by myself. I think I am going to try to do an online version of it and post it here cause it's really cool looking.

So moving on. Since I finished my storybook last night, I am going to Baltimore with my family to attend a baby shower. Well, I'm not really gonna be at the shower, I'll be like watching TV in the basement but it will still be fun family time.

I think I have a new muscle in my thigh. It's on the top of my leg, near my hip. I know I didn't have it before. I think it's from ballet, from doing all those leg extensions and front attitude turns. Damn that Norma Jean lol juuuust kidding. (Norma Jean is my ballet instructor, just thought I'd make that clear.) But anyway.

Someone signed my guestbook! I'm always so excited because no one ever does. But anyway she said "This is by far the nicest layout I have seen on D-Land!" I was like *bows* thank you *bows* thanks you. I know I didn't make it, but I did dream up the idea and describe it in detail to Diary Designs. They deserve a lot of credit, though, because they did it for free and well I don't think I could do that for people. Actually. I think if I ever did have a design site I would design for free. Because if you like to design it shouldn't be a chore, right? I don't know, I'm not learned in the art of designing. I barely know how to make text links. Okay I'm kidding.

Ooh my aunt and cousins are here now so we're off to Baltimore! Fare thee well.

Falling Upward ~ Falling Downward

Miss Anything?

i'm portable - 2005-02-16

busy making big mistakes - 2004-06-12

i'm sorry I know that's a strange way to tell you - 2004-03-21

hello darkness - 2004-03-17

another night slips away - 2004-03-15

All words � MM 2001-03

>Where<
Now
History

>Who<
Bio
Profile
Cast
Picture
Survey
Ring
Clique
Fans

>Tell<
Email
Notes
IM
Guests

>Fun<
Quizzes
Wish
Random Entry
The-Spark
Reviews

>Design<
Create

Hosted