2002-06-02 ~ 1:42 a.m.
no towels NEED SLEEPY

Listening to:

Listening to: SHHHHHHH

Shhhh! It's too late for me to be awake! But I took a huge nap at the baby shower because it was so. Boring. But anyway. I just joined like six hundred more rings and now my rings page takes like a year to load. Sorry guys but I will never opt for text diary rings. Images are just so much more fun.

I wish I could sleep!!! Tomorrow I have to play at church AND I have dress rehearsal for the recital. But ew I have to sleep on the futon tonight, in the basement, because my grandmother is here and she is sleeping in her old bedroom, which is now my room, because we're re-doing my room, and I NEED SLEEP.

I don't want to sleep down here in the basement. There are crickets down here. And you know that once I fall asleep, one of them will like crawl into my mouth and I will wake up with all these little cricket eggs in my mouth.

EW. I apologize for any vomiting that may follow after you read the previous paragraph. I guess I really should just sleep. Like now. So good night, and if any people in like Australia are reading this, telepathically send me sleep-waves so that I can wake up tomorrow before 10:30!

Falling Upward ~ Falling Downward

Miss Anything?

i'm portable - 2005-02-16

busy making big mistakes - 2004-06-12

i'm sorry I know that's a strange way to tell you - 2004-03-21

hello darkness - 2004-03-17

another night slips away - 2004-03-15

All words � MM 2001-03

>Where<
Now
History

>Who<
Bio
Profile
Cast
Picture
Survey
Ring
Clique
Fans

>Tell<
Email
Notes
IM
Guests

>Fun<
Quizzes
Wish
Random Entry
The-Spark
Reviews

>Design<
Create

Hosted