2002-07-04 ~ 10:04 p.m.
Happy Birthday America!

Listening to:

Listening to: Nada.

So I went to Franklin Mills today. Yeah. It was a GREAT day. I bought new clothes YES. Finally. New shorts and new shirts and a new bathing suit and a pair of flip flops AHHHH. Okay.

Today was a fun Fourth of July. We ate at a buffet and then we drove over to a local high school to watch fireworks. There was so much traffic that we had to just park on the road behind this hospial. We missed a few of the fireworks that were lower in the sky, and we couldn't hear the music, but it was still pretty. Yay America!

So I'm going to watch Men In Black because the DVD is due back tomorrow. My cousins from Connecticut are coming down and they're bringing the karaoke! I am so excited. And I just CANNOT hide it. And hm what else is there to talk about? Nothing really, nothing embarrassing and/or worthy of rating on the Melissa Overreaction Scale happened, so I've nothing to say. Well I guess I'll just go then.

Falling Upward ~ Falling Downward

Miss Anything?

i'm portable - 2005-02-16

busy making big mistakes - 2004-06-12

i'm sorry I know that's a strange way to tell you - 2004-03-21

hello darkness - 2004-03-17

another night slips away - 2004-03-15

All words � MM 2001-03

>Where<
Now
History

>Who<
Bio
Profile
Cast
Picture
Survey
Ring
Clique
Fans

>Tell<
Email
Notes
IM
Guests

>Fun<
Quizzes
Wish
Random Entry
The-Spark
Reviews

>Design<
Create

Hosted