2002-07-05 ~ 1:34 p.m.
people who need people

Listening to:

Listening to: Up-town girl--she's been living in her uptown world. I'll bet she's never met a backstreet guy...I'll bet her mama never told her why. Haha.

Agh I'm bored!!!! Just waiting for Lindsay to show up. I was going to join a whole mess of cliques, but for some reason The Fanlistings won't open for me. :( My computer hates me :(

So did I ever mention that I watched I Am Sam? It was really good. Sean Penn played Sam, an autistic guy who was raising his daughter and she was so smart, but then the Department of Child Welfare didn't think he was a suitable father for her and it was so sad :( But there were really happy parts too. And Michelle Pfeiffer was in it. She was really good. Well anyway I really liked it, and it's going up on my List of Future Gifts. Is that weird, that I have a List of Future Gifts? I think that you should always be prepared. Just in case you do something that deserves a reward.

Rrr where is everyone? Only my two aunts are here. I just want the karaoke!!! Okay. I'm calm. I hope they even remembered to bring it. And I hope my dad starts grilling soon cause I'm hungry.

Rrr the phone rang and I thought it would be Linds calling to say she was on her way but insteaad it was my cousin rrrrr. You know what I'm just stressing myself out so I'll go now.

Falling Upward ~ Falling Downward

Miss Anything?

i'm portable - 2005-02-16

busy making big mistakes - 2004-06-12

i'm sorry I know that's a strange way to tell you - 2004-03-21

hello darkness - 2004-03-17

another night slips away - 2004-03-15

All words � MM 2001-03

>Where<
Now
History

>Who<
Bio
Profile
Cast
Picture
Survey
Ring
Clique
Fans

>Tell<
Email
Notes
IM
Guests

>Fun<
Quizzes
Wish
Random Entry
The-Spark
Reviews

>Design<
Create

Hosted