2002-07-12 ~ 10:24 p.m.
my life is so boring

Listening to:

Listening to: The TV. Comedy Central.

I'm not supposed to stay up too late tonight, to show my parents that I have "self-control," but I still have some things to do for my *new* review site. Yeah huh. I forget exactly what I was going to do, but I know I have to do it.

So yeah just got back from a part-ay. Yeah it was wild. Beer and pot and people going at it in the closets. Okay I'm kidding. Of course. My life is neither that stressful nor that exciting. It was seven girls, and then halfway through, three guys came. Of course they weren't three hot guys. Oh no. Just three guys. One of them has a really cute dog, but that's about it. I was like *pouts* I'm never going to get married. Yeah.

Anyway, the party wasn't the most fun I've had in my life, but it beats hanging out with my parents, I guess. And I got free pizza WOW.

Nothing else happened today, I'm just feeling update-ful. So bye.

Falling Upward ~ Falling Downward

Miss Anything?

i'm portable - 2005-02-16

busy making big mistakes - 2004-06-12

i'm sorry I know that's a strange way to tell you - 2004-03-21

hello darkness - 2004-03-17

another night slips away - 2004-03-15

All words � MM 2001-03

>Where<
Now
History

>Who<
Bio
Profile
Cast
Picture
Survey
Ring
Clique
Fans

>Tell<
Email
Notes
IM
Guests

>Fun<
Quizzes
Wish
Random Entry
The-Spark
Reviews

>Design<
Create

Hosted