2002-07-13 ~ 10:13 p.m.
wouldn't want to be foaming at the mouth!!!

Listening to:

Listening to: "So what's the glory in liiiiiving??? Doesn't anybody ever stay together anymore??" Aww. I'm totally obsessed. Is that normal?? Of course it is.

I'm really appreciating my parents right now. Cause today I watched MTV's True Life: I Have Embarrassing Parents. You wouldn't believe that agony that some kids deal with every day. This one kid's parents ran a nudist colony. And while that's not the WORST thing that could happen to me (I could be the daughter of an abusive rapist, or something), I sure wouldn't like it. I felt so bad for him. And another guy (who was really hot), his dad was obsessed with Star Wars and just kept babbling about the Force and the Jedi and may the Force be with you and I was like who are you people??? The guy was super hot. He liked to hunt, though, and that brought up a question for me:

What would happen if the guy I married was totally into hunting and mounting dead elk's head on our living room wall? But then I realized, if I ever married someone who wanted to mount a dead elk's head on our living room wall, I'd make sure he's the kind of guy who respects my opinion enough to not mount the dead elk's head on our living room wall.

If I ever get married, that is.

That has to be one of my biggest fears--that I'll never get married, or at least meet someone who I truly love. It really bothers me the way that girls my age have had like twelve boyfriends. And for a lot of them, I can't understand why guys would like them in the first place. I don't even really like a lot of guys my age. Which is why I'm pretty sure I'm going to end up marrying someone a few years older than me. And plus, when you get older, age doesn't really matter as much as it does now. Or so I've been told, anyway.

I guess it's too early to be thinking about stuff like this. My dad says it all the time, and I guess it's been rubbing off on me. I want to kind of concentrate on getting good grades in high school, because I want to get some sort of scholarship into college, to help my parents out a little. Dear Lord look at that I sound like my mother. Am I weird????

Brandy's Diary was on MTV today, too. Yeah I was really bored. Anyway, she had her baby and I was like AUGGHHHH it looks so painful!!! She was like crying in agony and she was like GIVE ME THE F---ING MEDS!!!! I was like I'm not having kids! EVER! But I guess I will eventually. It's so easy to be like "Yeah I want like four or five kids," but there are so many things that could go wrong. Something could be wrong with your husband, or with you, or with the baby, which is scary. And if I finally had a baby, oh boy. I'm just counting on the guy I marry to be good with kids. Aww I have such little faith in myself isn't that cute??? Okay.

Hm what else happened today? I freaked out over a few more live clips of Billy Gilman, but that's about it. Read a few books. Um...

No one seems to want to be reviewed by me :( It's okay, I'll get over it. Just wanted to get a little more self-promotion, that's all. Haha. Okay I'm done.

Falling Upward ~ Falling Downward

Miss Anything?

i'm portable - 2005-02-16

busy making big mistakes - 2004-06-12

i'm sorry I know that's a strange way to tell you - 2004-03-21

hello darkness - 2004-03-17

another night slips away - 2004-03-15

All words � MM 2001-03

>Where<
Now
History

>Who<
Bio
Profile
Cast
Picture
Survey
Ring
Clique
Fans

>Tell<
Email
Notes
IM
Guests

>Fun<
Quizzes
Wish
Random Entry
The-Spark
Reviews

>Design<
Create

Hosted