2002-07-16 ~ 10:59 p.m.
goodnight

Listening to:

Listening to: "Lullaby," Billy Joel.

I'm not sure how I feel today. I had a fun time at Lindsay's, but near the end her mom got in kind of a bad mood and I felt like I shouldn't be there. And then bytwilight very nicely made me some buttons for my review site, but when I got home I couldn't see one of them. And then Abbey invited me to come to Six Flags with her and I asked if Lindsay could come and yay. But then she just said that she can't come. And then I got home and was feeling pretty good about my relationship with my family, and then I read Lindsay's latest entry and I felt sad and :(

So what's up with me, is it normal to be bipolar and stuff? And on top of it all, I am supposed to not be on the computer after 11 but I am and I hear someone stomping around upstairs and I know that I am going to be busted and possibly grounded. Okay maybe not, the stomping stopped. Nope there it goes again. See what I mean? Agh my dad's down here, gotta get going. Bye!

Falling Upward ~ Falling Downward

Miss Anything?

i'm portable - 2005-02-16

busy making big mistakes - 2004-06-12

i'm sorry I know that's a strange way to tell you - 2004-03-21

hello darkness - 2004-03-17

another night slips away - 2004-03-15

All words � MM 2001-03

>Where<
Now
History

>Who<
Bio
Profile
Cast
Picture
Survey
Ring
Clique
Fans

>Tell<
Email
Notes
IM
Guests

>Fun<
Quizzes
Wish
Random Entry
The-Spark
Reviews

>Design<
Create

Hosted