2002-07-25 ~ 4:06 p.m.
whoops a daisies

Listening to:

Listening to: "Over You," Sheryl Crow

Hrrm nothing is happening. Nothing ever happens anymore, now that I'm out of school. I spend my days at home watching Hey Arnold! and eating ice cream. Not that those things are bad. It's just, I get tired of it after a while. This is one of the reasons I should have gone back to camp this year. I'd have actually done something worth remembering. I'm going to Cape May in August, which should be fun since Vanessa is probably coming. That will probably be my only fun thing for this whole summer.

Oh well. At least this gives me some time to work on my summer assignments. Oh Lord I just realized (again) how much stuff I have to do. I haven't even started Les Miz, and my US History assignment seems really time-consuming. Greaaaat. I wanna go to the mall again!!!! :(

Lindsay is at some cool factory place in PA right now. And I'm at home, reviewing diaries and avoiding people on AIM.

I got a letter from my sister today. She said that she got the part of one of the Lost Boys in Peter Pan, which is the camp play this year. I wish I could see it, it would probaby be really funny, and I just want to know what Melanie has to do. Last year she was an Oompa Loompa and she did this really funny dance and everyone was like O-M-G she is SO CUTE. At least I have the comfort of knowing that other people think she is relatively normal. Haha.

My hand is getting better, thank you. The swelling died down a little, and it's not as purple/red as it was last night. It still itches, but it's easier to ignore. Hopefully it'll be fully gone by tomorrow.

I think my mother is mistaken. She claims that we have to pick Melanie up from camp on Saturday, but I'm pretty sure that Saturday is the day that we do all the important camp things, like Banquet and the play, and stuff. I definitely think she should check her sources. Because if we don't have to go anywhere on Saturday, then Lindsay can come over because her family is going somewhere that she doesn't want to be. Or something. But also I wanted her to play flute with me at church on Sunday, but if we're picking up Melanie from camp on Sunday then I'm not really sure how that's going to work out. Agh I'm so confused. What day is it?

!!!

It's Thursday already?? I have piano lessons today! I haven't practiced all week! Monday I was...um, not in the mood for practicing, Tuesday Lindsay slept over, and yesterday I was at the mall. I actually did practice for some time yesterday, but not enough to make it look like I know what I'm doing RRR.

I guess I'll go practice then.

Falling Upward ~ Falling Downward

Miss Anything?

i'm portable - 2005-02-16

busy making big mistakes - 2004-06-12

i'm sorry I know that's a strange way to tell you - 2004-03-21

hello darkness - 2004-03-17

another night slips away - 2004-03-15

All words � MM 2001-03

>Where<
Now
History

>Who<
Bio
Profile
Cast
Picture
Survey
Ring
Clique
Fans

>Tell<
Email
Notes
IM
Guests

>Fun<
Quizzes
Wish
Random Entry
The-Spark
Reviews

>Design<
Create

Hosted