2002-12-05 ~ 10:25 a.m.
snow...snow...snowwwwww!

Listening to:

Listening to: Take a wild guess. "Oh the weather outside is frightful/but the fire is soooo delightful/and since there's no place to go/let it snow, let it snow, let it snow!"

This is what it looks like outside:

*****************************
****************************

Except more. MUCH more. Imagine those, but times them but about 600,000,000,000,000,000 and pack them into a 7-inch solid mass.

So no school! Yay for Me!

And you'd think that maybe because of this snow day I'd have some time to relax and NOT do work, but no. Because my mother also stayed home. And she's on like the biggest cleaning frenzy of her life. She's in such a pissy mood whenever she cleans because the house is apparently such a mess. And she's like "DUST YOUR ROOM! YOU NEVER DO ANYTHING TO HELP OUT!" And I'm like, God dammit just let me have fun on this ONE day that I can relax!!! Raaa. I'm okay. No, really.

I will try to enjoy this day as much as possible (aka I will try to avoid my mother as much as possible), and then get back to you all at the end of the day. Happy Snow Day!

Falling Upward ~ Falling Downward

Miss Anything?

i'm portable - 2005-02-16

busy making big mistakes - 2004-06-12

i'm sorry I know that's a strange way to tell you - 2004-03-21

hello darkness - 2004-03-17

another night slips away - 2004-03-15

All words � MM 2001-03

>Where<
Now
History

>Who<
Bio
Profile
Cast
Picture
Survey
Ring
Clique
Fans

>Tell<
Email
Notes
IM
Guests

>Fun<
Quizzes
Wish
Random Entry
The-Spark
Reviews

>Design<
Create

Hosted