2003-04-07 ~ 10:25 p.m.
let's all stroke to-getha/like the princeton crewww

Listening to:

Listening to: More Chicago! I can never get enough.

I just played through all of "American Pie" on the guitar while waiting for the entry page to begin function again. That's 12 minutes. Plus I slowed down probably. So yeah. Get your act together, D-land, us non-gold members need to write entries too!

Anyway, today was, like I said, not a success.

I woke up REALLY late. Like, a whole hour and a half late. Still, I figured, if I run around frantically and squeal a little as I hurry to brush my teeth and change into decent clothes, I might make it to the bus stop on time. But yeah, no. I was wrong. So I had my dad drive me. No biggie. Except that he thought I was lying or something (?) so it was a little nerve-racking because I was like "just be nice!! please!" But he's not holding any grudges so no complaints here!

Guess what, I've totally mastered 1 count 'em 1 church song for Easter! 9 to go, right? Eww this is gonna suck. Eww.

Also I have to pretend to be Carlos Santana on Thursday because of Spanish. Mrs. Morris decided it would be really cool to make me present FIRST. So yeah, just peachy. Peachy keen. I'm not too worried. I have no one to impress. Even the rest of the people in my class are like, Er. I'll just babble about living in San Francisco and play my guitar for a bit. Beautiful.

I don't have much else to say. School was pretty boring today. No important revelations, no ridiculously embarrassing moments. Hence, nothing to talk about. Let's see if I can babble endlessly about an unrelated topic then.

Hm. I had homework to do but I just ignored it and watched TV and fell asleep on the couch. I've been trying to get more sleep lately but it obviously did not work (Exhibit A: This morning. Yup). I am going to try to sleep early tonight. But we'll see how that goes.

Oh, ha.

It snowed today. My band director called it an onion snow and we all made fun of him. He was just trying to tell us that it's not uncommon for a snowfall to occur in early spring, kind of like one last cry before its death. Like Juliet's last soliloquy in Romeo and Juliet.

Yea, noise? Then I'll be brief! O Happy Dagger, this is thy sheath! There rust, and LET ME DIE!

::various theatrics follow::

Thank you, thank you. Goodnight, folks.

Falling Upward ~ Falling Downward

Miss Anything?

i'm portable - 2005-02-16

busy making big mistakes - 2004-06-12

i'm sorry I know that's a strange way to tell you - 2004-03-21

hello darkness - 2004-03-17

another night slips away - 2004-03-15

All words � MM 2001-03

>Where<
Now
History

>Who<
Bio
Profile
Cast
Picture
Survey
Ring
Clique
Fans

>Tell<
Email
Notes
IM
Guests

>Fun<
Quizzes
Wish
Random Entry
The-Spark
Reviews

>Design<
Create

Hosted