2003-04-10 ~ 11:33 p.m.
compre-HENS-ible

Listening to:

Listening to: Oh yes we both oh yes we both reached for the gun the gun the gun the gun oh yes oh yes oh yes oh we both..yes...reached...gun. Yeeeah.

Today was filled with much piano playing, poorly executed school assignments, a touch of sadness (the best friend left for France today), and a very cute boy in a backwards baseball cap.

Yeah I saw him at piano. YEAH we looked at art in a book. It was great. ::sigh:: I'm such a loser, species: Dorkus McGorkus.

Also today I used the word "organism" of my own free will and not in a classroom environment. It was a little weird.

And now I really have nothing else to say. I'm in a pretty good mood, considering I've just gone through a very stress-free day. Nothing amazingly exciting happened (except for seeing Cute Boy in Baseball Cap at Piano, but I'm sure you wouldn't care for the details), but nothing absolutely horrible happened either. In fact I would say today was a very "up" day in the World of Melissa. Which is why I don't really want to think too much right now. I know there are far more important issues going on than those which I have mentioned, but I would kind of like to get away from all of that, as stupid as it sounds. So yes.

Where was I? Oh, I was just saying goodnight. Goodnight, D-land!

Falling Upward ~ Falling Downward

Miss Anything?

i'm portable - 2005-02-16

busy making big mistakes - 2004-06-12

i'm sorry I know that's a strange way to tell you - 2004-03-21

hello darkness - 2004-03-17

another night slips away - 2004-03-15

All words � MM 2001-03

>Where<
Now
History

>Who<
Bio
Profile
Cast
Picture
Survey
Ring
Clique
Fans

>Tell<
Email
Notes
IM
Guests

>Fun<
Quizzes
Wish
Random Entry
The-Spark
Reviews

>Design<
Create

Hosted