2002-07-26 ~ 2:30 p.m.
fun fun fun in the sun sun sun

Listening to:

[Spell your name backwards] Assilem (and if you pronounce that right, you get "asylum." Haha isn't that funny? No? Okay)

[Where do you live?] NJ

[Describe yourself in three words] Can't do that (get it? cause it's three words..? Okay I'll stop)

[Who is your worst enemy?] Don't have any enemies *Shirley Temple face*

[If you could have ANY animal for a pet, what would it be?] right now? Fishies.

[Have you ever used a spork?] Yes, and they're USELESS.

[Do you even know what a spork is?] Yes they give them to you at KFC.

[What is the latest you've ever stayed up?] probably 5:30 AM

[Ever been to Belgium?] No.

[What's your favourite coin?] Pennies, because you can afford to lose them, and also Pretty colors oooh

[wallet] A huge rectangular Kenneth Cole that I got like two years ago for Christmas.

[brush] COMB.

[toothbrush] a blue Colgate brand with bristles that are all different lengths for maximum plaque protection.

[jewelry worn daily] Watch, "Shine" bracelet, ID bracelet.

[pillow cover] um this like Southwestern print (I live in my grandmother's room at the moment)

[blanket] See above

[coffee cup] I don't drink coffee. But I like to use mugs anyway.

[sunglasses] I don't have a pair that I truly like.

[underwear] ...white cotton? I have some Victoria's Secret ones, from my godmother(?) but they're also cotton, just different colors.

[shoes] I love SHOOOOEEES.

[nail polish] pink :)

[handbag] Don't have one that I like. Oh! But I have that Spongebob lunchbox. Haha.

[favourite top] My orange ostrich shirt that I wore so much that the seams came undone, and it stretched out so that it isn't all slimming like it used to be.

[favourite pants] Um don't have any at the moment, but my favorite jeans got thrown away a long time ago.

[cologne] don't have one

[cd in stereo right now] Beauty and the Beast: THE MUSICAL. Yeah.

[tattoos] I don't have any and I don't plan on ever getting one, thanks.

[piercings] Two holes in both ears. Though I hardly ever wear earrings. I should start.

[current music] "Lean On Me," Al Green

[wearing] black tank top, jean shorts, and my winter jacket (it's cold in my basement)

[hair] in a ponytail

[makeup] none

[in my mouth] ...my tongue??

[in my head] cobwebs hahaha

[hearing] music and the TV and clacking of keyboard keys.

[wishing] Someone was here so that I wouldn't be really bored.

[after this] I'm going to write another entry

[talking to] Kate

[Words to decribe the gnatty of now] What????

[Things I want] EVERYTHING!!!! Muahahahaa.

[Songs listened to] Lots n lots

[Things accomplished] reviewed a diary, plaidpapunk

[windows open] D-land, AIM, Kazaa

[things around the computer] CD cases, graphing calculator, floppy disks, notecards

[thoughts of now] Bored bored boredely boredely

[e-mails] None *tear*

[lyric] "It's not having what you want/it's wanting what you've got."

[people online] Kate just signed off

[people away] No one, Kate was the only person online.

[random] There is nothing more beautiful than a sunset the color of a flamingo. Except for maybe a flamingo flying across the sunset, carrying a picture of a sunset in his beak.

Falling Upward ~ Falling Downward

Miss Anything?

i'm portable - 2005-02-16

busy making big mistakes - 2004-06-12

i'm sorry I know that's a strange way to tell you - 2004-03-21

hello darkness - 2004-03-17

another night slips away - 2004-03-15

All words � MM 2001-03

>Where<
Now
History

>Who<
Bio
Profile
Cast
Picture
Survey
Ring
Clique
Fans

>Tell<
Email
Notes
IM
Guests

>Fun<
Quizzes
Wish
Random Entry
The-Spark
Reviews

>Design<
Create

Hosted