2002-08-06 ~ 3:12 p.m.
yet another one

Listening to:

Name: Melissa

Birthday: April 23rd

Zodiac Sign: Taurus

Sex: female

What Time Is It? 3:21 PM

Last Person Who......

You Called- Lindsay, probably.

Slept In Your Bed- My cousin Vanessa--she's staying for the week and we don't have an extra room to give her.

Saw You Cry- My dad, when I was watching A Walk to Remember. He made fun of me rrrr.

Made You Cry- Audrey Hepburn, in Breakfast at Tiffany's.

Spent The Night At Your House- Vanessa, obviously.

You Shared A Drink With- My mom--I drank from her water glass.

You Went To The Movies With-Lindsay.

You Went To The Mall With- Lindsay.

Yelled At You- My mom.

Sent You An Email- This person from the Alice In Wonderland fanlisting who was letting me know that the site had moved to somewhere else.

Have You Ever...

Taken A Picture Of Yourself With A Milk Mustache And Sent It to The Milk People- Er, no.

Said I Love You to Someone and Meant It? Does my dog count? Hahaha.

Gotten Into A Fight With Your Dog/Cat/Bird/Fish/Etc.? No, my doggie loves me, but he hates my little sister (I wonder why?)

Been To New York? Yessirree Bob. A lot of my family lives there so we go at least once a year, which is actually pretty sad considering that I live in New Jersey.

Been To Florida? Yup, a couple of times.

California? Yes.

Hawaii? No :(

Mexico? Nope

China? I have no desire to go to China.

Canada? Yes. Yay Canada! And Canadian boys :)

Danced Naked? Hm, no.

Dreamed Something Really Crazy And Then It Happens The Next Day? I wish! Some of my dreams are awesome.

Stalked Someone? Not physically, but I have collected information about guys that I like and learned obscure facts about them just so that I can feel like I know them. Is that weird?

Had A Mud Bath? You know, I never saw the appeal in those. Who wants to get all dirty?

Wished You Were The Opposite Sex? Ehhh not really.

Had An Imaginary Friend? Nope.

What time is it? 3:28 PM

Apples or Bananas? I don't really like a lot of fruits.

Red or Blue? Both :)

Backstreet Boys or N Sync? Ew

Wal-Mart or Target? Hm, either.

Spring or Fall? Fall

Santa or Rudolph? I never had to choose before...I don't really care, I guess.

Math or English? Both for different reasons--I like the fact that English really makes me think, and that the topics that are dealt with are very versatile, but I like the way that, with math, you can only have one answer, and one answer only, and if you don't have that answer, then you are WRONG BUDDY. Yeah huh.

What Are You Going To Do After You Finish This Survey? Write another entry.

What Was The Last Food You Ate? A chocolate Pop-tart.

High School Or College? Um. What?

Are You Bored? Kinda.

How Many Of Your Buddies are on? Four, but Kate and Ku are away, and I don't count (yes, I put myself on my buddy list).

Last Movie You Saw? Zoolander, on DVD, but the last movie that I saw that I hadn't seen before was Romy and Michele's High School Reunion.

Last Noise You Heard: Some little ringing/bell noise that Vanessa is making with something that is annoying me.

Who...

Laughs The Weirdest? Vanessa.

Will Grow Up And Be A Model? This girl I know named Lauren Krohn.

Going To Have The Most Kids? Lindsay.

Have You Known The Longest? Vanessa--but she's my cousin.

Loudest? Everyone's loud around me.

Is The Quietest? Er, like I said, everyone's loud around me.

Do You Have The Most Classes With? I had a lot of classes with Julie Drezner last year.

Who Is The Funniest? They're all funny, in different ways. The most outrightly funny one, though, is Kate.

Who Is The Moodiest? Kate.

About Your Friends:

Who Can You Tell Most Of Your Secrets to: Lindsay and Vanessa

Who Do You Usually Go To About All Of Your Problems: My parents. Yes I consider them to be my friends.

The Last Few Questions

Last Time You Went Out Of State: I don't know when I last went TECHNICALLY out of state, but the last time I remember is when we went to Connecticut to see my aunt.

Lucky #�(s): 7 and 13

Things You Like In A Girl/Guy?: What, you mean like physical features? Hands, eyes, smile, shoulders, voice :) Tee hee.

Weirdest Thing About You? One of my eyes is slightly smaller than the other because of this surgery I had when I was little.

Do you have crush on someone? Duh.

Do they have a crush on you? Well considering half of them don't know me (I was talking about like movie and TV stars, haha), I guess not.

What Do You Think About Ouija Boards? I think they're fun.

What Book Are You Reading Now? I'm not reading anything at the moment, but I should really start Les Miz.

What's On Your Mouse Pad? Mickey Mouse. My mouse pad in my room has Van Gogh's Starry Night, though.

Favorite Magazine: People and Time.

Favorite Sound: People with really good voices singing. Haha does that make sense?

Worst Feeling In The World: Being wrong RRR.

What Is The First Thing You Think When You Wake In The Morning? I don't really think at all in the morning.

How Many Rings Before You Answer? Two. ALWAYS.

Future Daughter's Name(s): This question is so very very subject to change...but at the moment I like Anna and Christine.

Future Son's Name(s): I like one syllable names, like Tom and Dan and Jack and stuff. And I like the whole "name the kid after the father" thing. But it all depends on who I marry, you know? Yeah.

Chocolate Or Vanilla? Chocolate.

Do You Sleep With A Stuffed Animal? My dog sleeps on my bed, which I think should count, because he's really like a living, breathing stuffed animal.

If You Could Have Any Job You Wanted, What Would It Be? It would be so fun to be a film director. So fun. But that's a really hard career to make a living out of, so I've kind of given up on that.

What Is Your Favorite Snapple? Ehh Snapple's not that great.

Are You A Lefty, Righty, Ambidextrous? Righty.

Do You Type With Your Fingers On The Right Keys? Yes.

What's Under Your Bed? Nothing whatever.

What time is it? 3:45 PM.

Falling Upward ~ Falling Downward

Miss Anything?

i'm portable - 2005-02-16

busy making big mistakes - 2004-06-12

i'm sorry I know that's a strange way to tell you - 2004-03-21

hello darkness - 2004-03-17

another night slips away - 2004-03-15

All words � MM 2001-03

>Where<
Now
History

>Who<
Bio
Profile
Cast
Picture
Survey
Ring
Clique
Fans

>Tell<
Email
Notes
IM
Guests

>Fun<
Quizzes
Wish
Random Entry
The-Spark
Reviews

>Design<
Create

Hosted