2002-07-26 ~ 2:56 p.m.
see what happens?

Listening to:

Listening to: I'm leavin Las VEGAAAAAAAS. For good.

So I'm pretty much freezing right now. I'm wearing my winter jacket. I don't understand how it became so cold in here all of a sudden. All I know is, I don't like it.

So did I ever mention that I finally cut my fingernails? Did I ever mention that I had been growing them out? Well I wasn't really growing them out, I just didn't feel like cutting them for a while. And then I realized that it was really hard to play the piano and stuff, so I cut them. And I was like Ahhh I can feel my fingertips again! Hello old friends! I don't know, for some reason I just prefer my nails short, mostly because they look stupid when they're long, but also because I like can't do anything with them when they're long, either. Okay I just spent a whole paragraph talking about fingernails. I need something to do!!!!!!!!

Bored bored borededededed. I took another survey today. It was shorter than I thought it would be, which took up less time, which is bad. Cause now I am still borededed.

Ooooh Growing Pains is on!! You should have seen the episode yesterday. Mike was going to get married to Julie, but then he got cold feet and he was like How do I know if I really love her? But then he talked to all these people and he was like Of course I love her!!! But then!! He got to the church!!! And Julie left him at the altar!!! She said she had so many doubts, and Mike seemed so sure of everything, and *tear* why??????? And then 4 months later, Mike was buying a moose head(?) and he saw Julie walk into the subway and he was like *wistful look* I love this show.

Ahem.

I NEED SOMETHING TO DO!!!!!

Falling Upward ~ Falling Downward

Miss Anything?

i'm portable - 2005-02-16

busy making big mistakes - 2004-06-12

i'm sorry I know that's a strange way to tell you - 2004-03-21

hello darkness - 2004-03-17

another night slips away - 2004-03-15

All words � MM 2001-03

>Where<
Now
History

>Who<
Bio
Profile
Cast
Picture
Survey
Ring
Clique
Fans

>Tell<
Email
Notes
IM
Guests

>Fun<
Quizzes
Wish
Random Entry
The-Spark
Reviews

>Design<
Create

Hosted