2002-01-06 ~ 7:35 p.m.
soy un perdedor

Listening to:

Today we gave all of my old clothes that I don't wear anymore, to my little sister Melanie. She's all bitter because she has to get hand me downs instead of new stuff, but she just got a bunch of new stuff yesterday anyway. I hope I wasn't like her when I was little.

So rite now I'm talking to my best friend Lindsay and watching Hey Arnold instead of finishing my math lab like I'm supposed to, but I know I'll get it done by tomorrow.

The webmaster finally updated Ask Greg on the official Greg Raposo website. Greg Raposo's a member of Dream Street, btw. They used to be me and Lindsay's little secret before we went to an autograph signing and became all open about our obsession. Now there are like fifteen other girls in our grade who are completely smitten, and I'm like NO! I SAW HIM FIRST! I know I'm being selfish and supposedly I'm supposed to love DS for the music, but I liked it a lot more when they were my little secret guilty pleasure.

Anyway back to the Greg website. He's such a sweetheart it makes you wonder if he's just pretending. Cause you know it would be really easy for him to do that. God I'm talking about this guy like I really know him or something. I'm such a loser.

Falling Upward ~ Falling Downward

Miss Anything?

i'm portable - 2005-02-16

busy making big mistakes - 2004-06-12

i'm sorry I know that's a strange way to tell you - 2004-03-21

hello darkness - 2004-03-17

another night slips away - 2004-03-15

All words � MM 2001-03

>Where<
Now
History

>Who<
Bio
Profile
Cast
Picture
Survey
Ring
Clique
Fans

>Tell<
Email
Notes
IM
Guests

>Fun<
Quizzes
Wish
Random Entry
The-Spark
Reviews

>Design<
Create

Hosted