2002-01-09 ~ 5:37 p.m.
whyyyyyy????

Listening to:

So I sat down at the piano today to practice (after a month and a half of NOT practicing) and the strangest thing happened. I couldn't play my songs.

NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO

This has never happened before. I have never felt helpless while playing the piano. What is going on here??!?

I've already resolved to practice every day now, because I DID NOT like that feeling. It was like a bizarre dream. I positioned my hands over the keys, all ready to play Fantasia in D Minor and whatnot, and when I went to actually start, what came out of my hands?

CRAP.

So if you don't mind, I'm going to stop using my fingers for typing this and I am going to practice now for about three hours.

Falling Upward ~ Falling Downward

Miss Anything?

i'm portable - 2005-02-16

busy making big mistakes - 2004-06-12

i'm sorry I know that's a strange way to tell you - 2004-03-21

hello darkness - 2004-03-17

another night slips away - 2004-03-15

All words � MM 2001-03

>Where<
Now
History

>Who<
Bio
Profile
Cast
Picture
Survey
Ring
Clique
Fans

>Tell<
Email
Notes
IM
Guests

>Fun<
Quizzes
Wish
Random Entry
The-Spark
Reviews

>Design<
Create

Hosted