2002-01-09 ~ 6:46 p.m.
be optimistic

Listening to:

Okay so the weblog thing worked. Good. My uncle is here and I'm not allowed to make noise so I can't practice piano. Grrr. He's here to borrow our recliner and bring it to my aunts house, where my Lola is staying. He says that she hurts her hip every two years. That seems really scary. I mean last time it happened I was terrified because she was like not functioning correctly. This time she'll be at my aunt's house, where there are two little girls (my cousins Amanda and Angie--9 and 6 years old)who are going to be even more scared than I was. I mean, I hope they won't be scared. Maybe this time her hip isn't as bad as it was last time. Yeah. This time can't possibly be as bad as it was before. Right?

Falling Upward ~ Falling Downward

Miss Anything?

i'm portable - 2005-02-16

busy making big mistakes - 2004-06-12

i'm sorry I know that's a strange way to tell you - 2004-03-21

hello darkness - 2004-03-17

another night slips away - 2004-03-15

All words � MM 2001-03

>Where<
Now
History

>Who<
Bio
Profile
Cast
Picture
Survey
Ring
Clique
Fans

>Tell<
Email
Notes
IM
Guests

>Fun<
Quizzes
Wish
Random Entry
The-Spark
Reviews

>Design<
Create

Hosted