2002-01-13 ~ 5:40 p.m.
today, i broke a nail...my hair got tangled

Listening to:

Soooooo today I actually did some productive stuff. Yeah I finished my math project (and it looks really good! fun) and I practiced piano and stuff. So I was all psyched that I had so much free time but then I remembered I had to write an album review for Journalism class. And I was like, Oh that'll be easy, I've been doing that since like forever, but then I realized that I left all my notes at school. So I figure I'll just tell Mr. Gagliardi and I don't think he'll care. It's not like he takes off points for handing things in late. I think. Uh oh...

So anyway this morning I played flute in church and Linds played with me. Mr. Rabic had to take all of his keyboards and sound equipment home because people were complaining about the way it looked. WHAT?? Lindsay and I were like...oookay whatever. People are weird.

My little sister got 20 minutes of sleep last night at this slumber party she went to. That's ridiculous. She fell asleep right after church, and has been sleeping since then. My mom is considering holding a mirror under her nose to make sure she's still breathing, haha.

Okay since Lindsay apparently has no intention of signing on, I guess I'll log off and go straighten my hair or something.

Falling Upward ~ Falling Downward

Miss Anything?

i'm portable - 2005-02-16

busy making big mistakes - 2004-06-12

i'm sorry I know that's a strange way to tell you - 2004-03-21

hello darkness - 2004-03-17

another night slips away - 2004-03-15

All words � MM 2001-03

>Where<
Now
History

>Who<
Bio
Profile
Cast
Picture
Survey
Ring
Clique
Fans

>Tell<
Email
Notes
IM
Guests

>Fun<
Quizzes
Wish
Random Entry
The-Spark
Reviews

>Design<
Create

Hosted