2002-01-21 ~ 8:16 p.m.
O heavy lightness

Listening to:

this is gonna be a short entry because I have to do my science project. Man I am so glad to be done with Great Expectations. It was actually a pretty good book. I know some people are going to be like...what's your deal but I thought the theme of the book was beautiful, and (this is really sad) I was ready to cry during the part where Magwitch dies. Speaking of crying, I was also ready to cry today when Lindsay and I watched Romeo and Juliet (okay so Lindsay only technically watched the end, but she still watched part of it). That is a great movie. There is some quality acting there. Oh wow--the part where Mercutio is freaking out about Queen Mab (he holds up a little tablet-pill thing of Ecstasy) and Romeo (OH YES LEO) touches his shoulder and says, in this awesome, sexy-raspy voice, "Peace, peace, Mercutio. Thou talk'st of nothing." AHHHH I could have DIED. Also when Mercutio is dying and he screams at Romeo and Tybalt, "A PLAAAAAGUE on BOTH YOUR HOUSES!" Okay I sound like a moron to anyone who hasn't read the play or seen the movie, but trust me it is a very intense film.

Whew. Now that that's out of my system.

Okay I really need to write my half of my science paper so...yeah bye.

Falling Upward ~ Falling Downward

Miss Anything?

i'm portable - 2005-02-16

busy making big mistakes - 2004-06-12

i'm sorry I know that's a strange way to tell you - 2004-03-21

hello darkness - 2004-03-17

another night slips away - 2004-03-15

All words � MM 2001-03

>Where<
Now
History

>Who<
Bio
Profile
Cast
Picture
Survey
Ring
Clique
Fans

>Tell<
Email
Notes
IM
Guests

>Fun<
Quizzes
Wish
Random Entry
The-Spark
Reviews

>Design<
Create

Hosted