2002-01-28 ~ 5:04 p.m.
i mean wired as in jumpy

Listening to:

Well, the cell phone plan definitely did not work. Lindsay wasn't allowed to give Greg the phone because the security at the Quakerbridge Mall was so DAMN STRICT. But I still got my calendar signed. Lindsay's mom messed up a little and had them all sign one page instead of each their birthday month like I planned. But I am planning to get it signed correctly at the next signing.

The "next signing" could have been in Reading, PA. It seriously could have been. My mom is willing to take me and Linds (because there is this huge shopping outlet in Reading). But Reading is like three hours away from where we live and it's on a Friday and it's at 4:00. So at the earliest we would make it to the signing at like 4:30. Which would suck because we wouldn't get autographs. So I decided that it's not worth it. Which is why now I'm in a really bad mood. I now have to wait for like four months until DS has another signing in my area.

COMPLAINING MAKES ME JITTERY agh. Now I'm all wired and nervous. I need a blanket. My hands are cold.

Falling Upward ~ Falling Downward

Miss Anything?

i'm portable - 2005-02-16

busy making big mistakes - 2004-06-12

i'm sorry I know that's a strange way to tell you - 2004-03-21

hello darkness - 2004-03-17

another night slips away - 2004-03-15

All words � MM 2001-03

>Where<
Now
History

>Who<
Bio
Profile
Cast
Picture
Survey
Ring
Clique
Fans

>Tell<
Email
Notes
IM
Guests

>Fun<
Quizzes
Wish
Random Entry
The-Spark
Reviews

>Design<
Create

Hosted