2002-01-30 ~ 8:39 p.m.
sucks with a capital S

Listening to:

Everybody sucks today.

I totally failed my absolute value/inequality test because I've went to lessons instead of Math twice and I missed important information. And then I'll have to retest after school and I'll probably only be able to get a 70% and I will probably get raped on the late bus...noooooo.

Also I got my Health test back and I got an 89% which only sucks because I could have gotten an A. I mean I was closerthanthis. But NO. Health is the most pointless subject. All we do is learn things we already know. And I didn't really need to see Mr. Kovalevich's glow-in-the-dark condoms. That was a little uncalled for. "They belong to the school" yeah whatever. No decent high school keeps luminescent condoms in the nurses office.

I probably sound bitter and sarcastic rite now. Which I am. I'm bored and I suck at everything. School. Piano. Flute. Guitar. Lindsay's not even online because she's working on the stupid storybook project for World English. I just want to sit in my fun butterfly chair, put on Bon Jovi Live, and read The Phantom Tollbooth. That was an awesome book man. Full of puns and stuff. I wish I could write like that.

Well I'm depressing myself more with every sentence I type so I guess I'll go now.

Falling Upward ~ Falling Downward

Miss Anything?

i'm portable - 2005-02-16

busy making big mistakes - 2004-06-12

i'm sorry I know that's a strange way to tell you - 2004-03-21

hello darkness - 2004-03-17

another night slips away - 2004-03-15

All words � MM 2001-03

>Where<
Now
History

>Who<
Bio
Profile
Cast
Picture
Survey
Ring
Clique
Fans

>Tell<
Email
Notes
IM
Guests

>Fun<
Quizzes
Wish
Random Entry
The-Spark
Reviews

>Design<
Create

Hosted