2002-02-18 ~ 9:12 p.m.
I'm baaack

Listening to:

Well, I'm back. I did make a few changes, as you can see. Well, if you don't really notice anything changed it's because I only have the ability to make minor changes. Such as, changing the font type, and adding a text area, and changing the alts. But. It's more than I had before.

So I just remembered that tomorrow I have a placement audition for band. And I'm wired. I mean wired as in jumpy. I don't mean wired in my crotch. Okay sorry Corky Romano moment. Ahhh I'm always doing that! No no stop stop *hits herself* Ow. Okay sorry. What I mean to say is, I am always trying to use humor to make myself feel better about a scary or bad situation. Sometimes it makes me feel better but most of the time it makes me even more nervous and makes other people think I don't know when to be serious. I don't know what's wrong with me. I bet I get it from my dad.

Sooo today Lindsay came over and all of a sudden all of our appliances stopped working. Our twelve-year old BETA VCR stopped working. Our DVD player stopped working. Even the computer wouldn't cooperate. It's an omen man. I don't know what exactly it's an omen of. But. Yeah. Okay I've definitely run out of things to talk about so I'll just stop.

Falling Upward ~ Falling Downward

Miss Anything?

i'm portable - 2005-02-16

busy making big mistakes - 2004-06-12

i'm sorry I know that's a strange way to tell you - 2004-03-21

hello darkness - 2004-03-17

another night slips away - 2004-03-15

All words � MM 2001-03

>Where<
Now
History

>Who<
Bio
Profile
Cast
Picture
Survey
Ring
Clique
Fans

>Tell<
Email
Notes
IM
Guests

>Fun<
Quizzes
Wish
Random Entry
The-Spark
Reviews

>Design<
Create

Hosted