2002-02-27 ~ 7:48 p.m.
We're goin sta-raight TO the Wild Wild West :)

Listening to:

Listening to: Will Smith! Hahaha I love this guy. Wild Wild West is on rite now. Awww Will Smith he's the coolest guy alive.

GO ME I just finished my Math lab! FREEEEEDOM!!! I have a dream that one day Math labs will be abolished and we will reach the PROMISE LAND! Okay I'm done.

So I am so ready to go to New York like tomorrow. Lindsay and I have gotten like excessively and unecessarily excited for this trip. And she doesn't even know if she's allowed to go yet.

I am on a roll for this marking period. I have an A average in every class--even Science. Oh yes, I've never elaborated on my Science teacher. Well. I like science a lot. I like chemistry and biology and learning about how the world works. What I don't like is my teacher. It's not that he's strict or unfair. His problem is, he's not teaching us anything. We're a whole unit behind the rest of the accelerated classes. He just doesn't seem to care. He really takes no interest in relating to his students. He just puts assignments on the board and we do them. On top of all of that, he has this weird condition where he has little seizures every so often and he has to take a pill like ASAP or he'll end up on the floor. I feel so bad for him, and I'm sure he's a nice man outside of class, but as a teacher he really comes up short. Plus he kind of looks like Hitler. I'm being totally serious. Everyone thinks so. Even some of the other teachers. Aww poor guy lol.

I want a new guitar. I need a new guitar. I've been playing my uncle's awesome Ovation Celebrity acoustic electric for the past two months. I love my guitar, even though it cost like 95 dollars and is made out of plywood. I mastered bar chords on that guitar man. But I just feel like the time has come for me to move on. I'm going to keep my old guitar in my room, probably in a sacred spot. But I won't play it again. After I get a new one, that is. My dad says I have to save up, but maybe if I get really good grades this marking period, he might buy me one. Or maybe I could ask for one for my birthday. The possibilities are endless man.

Well I definitely don't have anything else to talk about so I'll just go.

Falling Upward ~ Falling Downward

Miss Anything?

i'm portable - 2005-02-16

busy making big mistakes - 2004-06-12

i'm sorry I know that's a strange way to tell you - 2004-03-21

hello darkness - 2004-03-17

another night slips away - 2004-03-15

All words � MM 2001-03

>Where<
Now
History

>Who<
Bio
Profile
Cast
Picture
Survey
Ring
Clique
Fans

>Tell<
Email
Notes
IM
Guests

>Fun<
Quizzes
Wish
Random Entry
The-Spark
Reviews

>Design<
Create

Hosted