2002-02-28 ~ 9:17 p.m.
NEAT-O!!

Listening to:

Listening to: Natalie Imbruglia. Yay former Australian soap stars :)

SCORE! SCORE SCORE SCORE X 10,000,000 to the sixteenth power! OH YES. Lindsay finally got permission to come to New York with me! *throws confetti* I am trying so hard not to use multiple exclamation points here. Okay just this once.

!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

This is gonna be hundreds of bushels of fun. My family is going to be so sick of us by the end of this trip. The two of us are going to get so hyper. We won't be able to shut up. I plan to buy as much as I can. I'm buying a shirt or hat or something after we see Beauty and the Beast. And I plan to shop even though my mom said "Everything is so expensive in New York." If worse comes to worse we can always tell her we're going to the pool and then just like walk out onto the streets. lol We would so get lost. We'd be like on the ferry to the Statue of Liberty like "...Where are we?" OMG I hope I don't get raped noooo. Okay I'm okay lol.

Well, before we go to New York I have to get through my piano audition, which is next weekend. I'm honestly not as nervous for this one as I was for my band placement audition. I just feel more comfortable behind a piano, I guess. I know I'll be like seizuring with anxiety on the morning of the audition, but I know I'll make it through. At first I didn't really care if I made it into the recital, but now I really want to qualify. Just to prove to myself that I can do it. I'll be really proud of myself if I make it, but just the same, if I don't, I know my family and my teacher won't be disappointed. Or at least I don't think they will be.

Tomorrow is my mother's birthday. We're going to Atlantic City tomorrow night--my aunt and uncle are treating us to dinner and a show at Caesar's. I'm not super excited but it beats what I normally do on Friday nights--watch Sabrina the Teenage Witch haha.

On Saturday I'm going to Lindsay's little sister Emily's birthday party. Everyone is making T-shirts and I'm gonna make mine really random, because no one's ever going to see it lol. I'll put like "CANDIED YAMS!" on the neckline or something. I don't really know what I'm going to do. I'm not creative like Lindsay. I have to rely on my eccentricity to get me through life lol.

Well now that I've went through my agenda for the next two days, I think I'll be off.

Falling Upward ~ Falling Downward

Miss Anything?

i'm portable - 2005-02-16

busy making big mistakes - 2004-06-12

i'm sorry I know that's a strange way to tell you - 2004-03-21

hello darkness - 2004-03-17

another night slips away - 2004-03-15

All words � MM 2001-03

>Where<
Now
History

>Who<
Bio
Profile
Cast
Picture
Survey
Ring
Clique
Fans

>Tell<
Email
Notes
IM
Guests

>Fun<
Quizzes
Wish
Random Entry
The-Spark
Reviews

>Design<
Create

Hosted