2002-03-03 ~ 6:09 p.m.
NO SOUP FOR YOU

Listening to:

Listening to: Debbie Gibson, again. I love this girl. Did you know that she wrote and produced all of her songs on her first album when she was only fourteen? *sigh* She's groovy lol! Okay that was my random fact of the day.

So lemme think what's something new and exciting that is happening to me? Well my friends Karen and Julie have a DS-related "surprise" for Lindsay and me but personally I am a bit apprehensive (yes, I just used the word apprehensive) because Julie and Karen's idea of a surprise is like a year's supply of erasers or something. I just hope they don't give me something I already have because then I won't be able to pretend I'm grateful lol.

Oops my mom just called I was supposed to make dinner...okay this is going to be a short entry I guess. Bye guys!

Falling Upward ~ Falling Downward

Miss Anything?

i'm portable - 2005-02-16

busy making big mistakes - 2004-06-12

i'm sorry I know that's a strange way to tell you - 2004-03-21

hello darkness - 2004-03-17

another night slips away - 2004-03-15

All words � MM 2001-03

>Where<
Now
History

>Who<
Bio
Profile
Cast
Picture
Survey
Ring
Clique
Fans

>Tell<
Email
Notes
IM
Guests

>Fun<
Quizzes
Wish
Random Entry
The-Spark
Reviews

>Design<
Create

Hosted