2002-03-07 ~ 4:28 p.m.
cows are all around meeeee

Listening to:

Listening to: Dream (SPACE) Street. Yes there is a space between the two words lol. Sorry. Anyway I'm listening to Jesse singing "Ain't No Mountain High Enough" when he was like 10. Awwwwww.

I love Dream Street. (By the way, if you don't like boy bands, you should probably stop reading right about now, because today I am letting the teenybopper out.) I really do. They're extra super groovy cool! Tee hee. I mean I used to say "Ew boy bands suck" all the time because I honestly thought that they did. I even had a bumper sticker. Seriously. Cause I'm a "if you don't play your own instrument you suck" kinda person. And well boy bands don't play their own instruments. And at first I only liked DS cause they are hot...I guess that's still part of the reason. Anyway, what was my point again? Oh yeah. I love DS. Because they're just guys who like to do what they do. Which, I guess, is what every band does. Well not every band. The bands that aren't just out there for the cash. I wonder what bands are just out there for the cash. Hm. Metallica, probably. I mean I think they're awesome, but the whole Napster thing just made me a little squeamish. It was really disappointing to see how much more they want their money than their fans. I'll bet the BSB is just staying together for the cash, too. I mean they hate each other man. You can tell lol. "HEY this is Nick homie dog what up what up what up" "Shut UP, NICK! You're such a little [expletive that rhymes with lick]!" hahaha I'm so evil.

I lost my train of thought again. Oh yes. DS. Hey that rhymed! Okay lol it's pointless for me to try and write an entry with a focused topic. I'll just go now.

Falling Upward ~ Falling Downward

Miss Anything?

i'm portable - 2005-02-16

busy making big mistakes - 2004-06-12

i'm sorry I know that's a strange way to tell you - 2004-03-21

hello darkness - 2004-03-17

another night slips away - 2004-03-15

All words � MM 2001-03

>Where<
Now
History

>Who<
Bio
Profile
Cast
Picture
Survey
Ring
Clique
Fans

>Tell<
Email
Notes
IM
Guests

>Fun<
Quizzes
Wish
Random Entry
The-Spark
Reviews

>Design<
Create

Hosted