2002-03-12 ~ 8:54 p.m.
my so-called L I F E

Listening to:

Listening to: Dream Street, again. I love those boys. I'm trying to sing along but I have Whitestrips on my teeth. That's right Whitestrips. I'm sick of my blah teeth. I need sparkly white teeth. *smile...twinkle twinkle* I know I'm a loser.

I know I haven't written in like six days but I kinda kept putting it off. Anyway, lots o stuff happened to me since my last entry. Please focus your eyes downward.

Sooo first of all, I got my hair cut. About six inches off, I'll say. I think it looks grooovay. Julie says I look like Josie from the Pussycats. She says all I need to do now is dye it red. But I won't do that, lol. Anyway I love it lots and now it's easier to brush my hair and guess what? My hair isn't all in-between curly/straight! I'm so excited. And I just cannot hide it. I guess cutting it short did something to it and now it's just straight except for like the baby hairs near my face. It's super.

Also. I went on my piano audition. I thought I was doing okay, but then the scary Russian judge made me stop playing in the middle of the song. So I guess I didn't make it, lol. I guess I'm not too disappointed. Now I don't have to worry about another recital. And at least I got the audition over with. Now the next big thing happening in my life is the trip to NY, and thats extremely lindsay. Oh yeah! Lindsay and I made up a new word. We had to do this exercise on eponyms for vocab, and Linds was like "I think Lindsay should be a word. It would mean 'extra super groovy cool." For instance: "Those shoes are so lindsay." Get it? Okay I know we're losers. Anyway.

What else happened? Um. My computer plays CDs again :) Lindsay also got a haircut. It's cute and conservative. Kinda like Lindsay lol.

Yesterday was my little sister's tenth birthday. We went to the Olive Garden. Deeeelicious. I had fettucine alfredo *salivating* Now I'm hungry lol. My dad gave my sister a telescope(!) Which is evidence that he will be buying me a new guitar for my birthday because he bought her something big and expensive, so in turn he must buy me something big and expensive. I gave my sister two books and a door alarm--which was a huge mistake, because the way it works is, you hang it on the inside of your door and whenever somebody outside your room touches the doorknob, the alarm goes BEEPBEEPBEEPBEEPBEEPBEEPBEEP. Worst Idea Ever. I think I may be confiscating it sometime soon. My mom gave her cute pajamas and a computer game. On Saturday I get to go to my little cousin's birthday party to watch my sister and others get presents. Why am I not excited for this? lol

Okay I decided that I should do my math homework so I'll go. B Y E

Falling Upward ~ Falling Downward

Miss Anything?

i'm portable - 2005-02-16

busy making big mistakes - 2004-06-12

i'm sorry I know that's a strange way to tell you - 2004-03-21

hello darkness - 2004-03-17

another night slips away - 2004-03-15

All words � MM 2001-03

>Where<
Now
History

>Who<
Bio
Profile
Cast
Picture
Survey
Ring
Clique
Fans

>Tell<
Email
Notes
IM
Guests

>Fun<
Quizzes
Wish
Random Entry
The-Spark
Reviews

>Design<
Create

Hosted