2002-03-22 ~ 10:53 p.m.
I HATE AOL

Listening to:

Listening to: The Moffatts. The CD was right next to me and so I just put it in the computer. *Call the doctor...DOCTOR!* Sorry.

Soooo what did I do today? I had an interview with Mr. Keleher. I interviewed him. It was interesting. And fun. But short. So I think my story will turn out half-decent. I have to turn in 1200 words of writing on Monday. Which, I guess, isn't that much, but I haven't even started any of it yet so...yeah.

What else did I do? Oh, just like twenty minutes ago I helped Lindsay change her diary's look. Now it's all groovy. Not half as groovy as mine, though lol. Check it out! She was all "Thanks for helping me do all this stuff" and I was like...well it works for both of us cause now her diary is all nifty and she knows how to do some more html-ish stuff, and I got some practice for when I actually become a real life layout designer. Mm hmm. I will become one, too. Mark my words. Yeah okay lol. But it was pretty fun because well it's cool to help and stuff. Also her new layout is just cool in general--it's all rainbow-y and stuff and you can change that color to whatever you want. I dunno you have to see it.

AIM is being such a bee-otch rite now (ooh pardon the French--I'm TIRED). I'm on my little sister's screen name because of the freaking time limits, so stupid AOL is deciding to not let me do anything besides be online. AOL already screwed my whole family over--it doesn't let me (or my mom or my dad or anyone) exchange more than 15 instant messages before I get kicked off. So I had to start using AIM. And now, whenever I'm on my sister's screen name, AIM refuses to work. OMG I just saw the AOL commercial, they're all like "AOL Version 7.0 is the easiest EVER!" I'm like I've seen easier Calculus textbooks. Thanks a lot, AOL. (Psst...sarcasm)

Well, everything is official, so I am making an...official (lol) announcement. I am going to Atlantic City for my fifteenth birthday. Wait did I already mention this in another entry? Whatever. Anyway, Atlantic City holds a special place in my heart, because

  1. I used to go to Atlantic City with my family all the time when I was little, and
  2. The site of my first Dream Stree concert EVER was at the Trump Taj Mahal, in Atlantic City. *tear* good times.

Well, a few weeks ago I went back to Atlantic City with my parents and my aunt and uncle, and we stayed in Caesar's and watched this amazing show called DanseSing. I really really really liked it, so like the next day I asked my parents if I could take a few friends for my birthday. I thought they were going to like laugh in my face, but they actually liked the idea. So. As of now, the plans are, we will start the drive on Saturday, April 6th, at about 2:00 PM. We'll get to Caesar's around 3:30. We'll maybe walk around the Boardwalk or go to the mall across the way. Then we're eating dinner at this fabulous buffet. Then at like 8:30 we're going to go claim our seats. The show starts at 9:00. After the show we are going to go back to the hotel room and uhhh just hang out I guess. Aren't you all sooooo jealous? Hahahaha. I've only invited four friends--Lindsay (duh), Kate, Julie Drezner, and Steph (all these and more further explained in The Cast, because the tickets were semi-expensive. But shhh don't tell, but we got everything virtually free because my Aunt like lives in Atlantic City so she gets lots of free stuff lol. I'm so excited. And I just cannot hide it.

I'm also extra super excited for the New York trip! Tee hee. It kinda got pushed back because Daddy can't get a floating holiday on Thursday, but Lindsay is allowed to sleep over so it kinda all makes up for it. So. Yeah.

Well I am TIRED and Lindsay just signed off so I guess I'll be going now.

Falling Upward ~ Falling Downward

Miss Anything?

i'm portable - 2005-02-16

busy making big mistakes - 2004-06-12

i'm sorry I know that's a strange way to tell you - 2004-03-21

hello darkness - 2004-03-17

another night slips away - 2004-03-15

All words � MM 2001-03

>Where<
Now
History

>Who<
Bio
Profile
Cast
Picture
Survey
Ring
Clique
Fans

>Tell<
Email
Notes
IM
Guests

>Fun<
Quizzes
Wish
Random Entry
The-Spark
Reviews

>Design<
Create

Hosted