2002-03-25 ~ 7:32 p.m.
O. M. G.

Listening to:

Listening to: The Mo-o-offatts. Yup yup. They're kinda cool. Too bad they like, broke up.

Well. I'm pretty bored. I'm supposed to be studying for my big World Civ test tomorrow. I was going to study this afternoon, just to get it out of the way, but I fell asleep on the couch. Again. So. Yeah.

Well I'm talking to Kate and Karen and Abbey. And ewwww do you want to know what Kate just told me? No? Too bad cause you're hearing it anyway.

ChicDancerKC: straub imed me the other day and goes what up my biaytch i was like hmmm shouldnt u go talk to danielle lindsay......

merami05: lol

ChicDancerKC: did i tell u bout that

merami05: no

merami05: i dont think so

ChicDancerKC: omg ok ru sitting down

merami05: yes

ChicDancerKC: ok remember at the 8th grade dance he was a total ass hole towards me rite and ruined my nite and then when i was dancin wit people we was like longingly lookin at me

ChicDancerKC: well he went to a party after wards and.............

ChicDancerKC: and.....

merami05: what

merami05: spit it out dammit

ChicDancerKC: its too terrible

merami05: ...ooookay

ChicDancerKC: he got wit danielle lindsay!straub...isnt.........prude........ugh

merami05: EWWWWWWWWWWWW

merami05: THANKS

merami05: FOR

merami05: NOTHING

merami05: now i have GROSS MENTAL IMAGES

merami05: EWWWWWWAH

ChicDancerKC: i know it took me a week to get over it

merami05: EW

merami05: EW

merami05: EWWWWWW

ChicDancerKC: can u believe that! and get this didnt even tell u the best part!

merami05: THERES MORE??!?!?!

merami05: that is just something i did not need to know

ChicDancerKC: she said he WAS GOOD!!!!!!!!!!!!!

ChicDancerKC: i was like MAMMA NO MAMAMA NOOOOOOOO

merami05: SFJAUIPEWFGHJLA FLJHDSFJKLDS

ChicDancerKC: llol

merami05: that was my head banging on the keyboard

merami05: W

merami05: T

merami05: F

merami05: who NEEDS to KNOW that?????

ChicDancerKC: i was like hello thats because fror the past yr hes been such a loser he sits in his room and practices on FRIKIN CANTALOPES!!!!!!!

merami05: asdfijsnkgjvbnsclvjhkjsdf

merami05: that was my head again

ChicDancerKC: stop stop

merami05: thats SO

merami05: GROSS

merami05: ive lost all respect for danielle lindsay

ChicDancerKC: i know i needed to share thou

merami05: no u really didn't

Okay you really don't get the intensity of this situation if you don't know who Matt Straub is. Straub used to be in some of my classes last year and he used to hang out with me and Kate and Julie Drezner sometimes. Okay let me rephrase that. He used to try to hang out with me and Kate and Julie Drezner sometimes. We didn't really want him around. Basically he's just this big leech who tries to make friends with people, but he can't cause he's just a really big loser. And we can't imagine anyone who would want to even touch Straub, let alone "get with him", as Kate put it. Luckily for us, Straub moved to Connecticut this summer, but Kate is convinced that he's haunting her. He won't leave us alone. He keeps talking to all his old "friends," and we're like...Get over it. Nobody likes you. I know we're evil but seriously if you met this kid you would act exactly the same way.

Anyway. Now that I've completely overreacted.

I guess I should maybe start studying. Okay. I might write later.

Falling Upward ~ Falling Downward

Miss Anything?

i'm portable - 2005-02-16

busy making big mistakes - 2004-06-12

i'm sorry I know that's a strange way to tell you - 2004-03-21

hello darkness - 2004-03-17

another night slips away - 2004-03-15

All words � MM 2001-03

>Where<
Now
History

>Who<
Bio
Profile
Cast
Picture
Survey
Ring
Clique
Fans

>Tell<
Email
Notes
IM
Guests

>Fun<
Quizzes
Wish
Random Entry
The-Spark
Reviews

>Design<
Create

Hosted