2002-03-27 ~ 7:17 p.m.
Get me out of here

Listening to:

Listening to: Bon Jovi ahhhhhhhhhhhh. I'm listening to "Keep the Faith," LIVE FROM...somewhere. Hm I don't have the album case with me so I don't know. Whatever.

Well. I finally showed my parents my interim. I have only four words to say.

I HATE MY PARENTS.

If my parents got divorced, and I had to choose between one of them to live with, I would tell the judge that I don't want to live with either of them, and could I possibly live with my best friend Lindsay? And if not with her, then with one of my close blood relatives? And while we're on the subject, could you please investigate them as a case of verbal child abuse? RRRRRR.

When I go away to college, I'm not going to say goodbye to my parents. I'm going to get my cousin Vanessa's parents to drive me. They always did like me. And then when I have spring break, I'm not going to go home to them, I'm going to go visit my Tita Tonette, because I'm her favorite and she would never tell me that I could never possibly bring my grades up now and I might as well drop out of school cause I'm going nowhere.

My dad just came up to me and asked me if this is what I do in my spare time (by "this" he refers to talking with my friends online). I didn't answer him because I don't feel like being yelled at about the phone bill. What was I talking about? Oh yes, I hate my parents.

I don't think they know how to be supportive. I think they were absent on "Being Supportive Day" at school. Cause they sure don't know how to do it. I can't stand to be on the same ten by ten square mile patch of land as them right now. And since my dad is in the basement with me, I'm going to get off the computer so I can go into my room and avoid the cold cruel stares.

Well. That was an 8 out of 10 on the "Melissa Overreaction Scale."

P.S. I don't mean any of this, and in two days I'll be on speaking terms with my parents again. Just thought I'd clarify lol

Falling Upward ~ Falling Downward

Miss Anything?

i'm portable - 2005-02-16

busy making big mistakes - 2004-06-12

i'm sorry I know that's a strange way to tell you - 2004-03-21

hello darkness - 2004-03-17

another night slips away - 2004-03-15

All words � MM 2001-03

>Where<
Now
History

>Who<
Bio
Profile
Cast
Picture
Survey
Ring
Clique
Fans

>Tell<
Email
Notes
IM
Guests

>Fun<
Quizzes
Wish
Random Entry
The-Spark
Reviews

>Design<
Create

Hosted