2002-03-28 ~ 12:40 p.m.
Suns up/a little after twelve :)

Listening to:

Listening to: Lindsay talking. Yes in an act of defiance towards my parents I am online and talking on the phone at the same time. I am so bad.

Woo hoo. Today Lindsay is coming to my house to sleep over. And then tomorrow we are driving up to New York Cittay!! Hurrah! I'm so excited. And I just cannot hide it.

Today is going to be a good day. I can feel it. I have no school and I woke up at ten o'clock and took a twenty-minute shower. And later on Lindsay will come over, preferably before my parents come home, because consequently, with a guest in the house, my parents will become incapable of being mean to me, even though I got a C on my interim. But after we come back and Lindsay goes home...well, if this is the last entry, you will all know what happened.

I am watching old episodes of Saturday Night Live. It's the PetChow Rat Poison commercial with Will Ferrel. Funny stuff. I had an Uncle Ben's Rice Bowl for lunch. It was deeeelicious. My mom's gonna kill me when she gets home--those were for my dad's lunch. Oh wait, I forgot, she can't kill me, Lindsay will be here. Yes.

Okay, I have nothing to write about because nothing is really happening. I may possibly write again, when Lindsay is here and things have started happening. So. Bye.

Falling Upward ~ Falling Downward

Miss Anything?

i'm portable - 2005-02-16

busy making big mistakes - 2004-06-12

i'm sorry I know that's a strange way to tell you - 2004-03-21

hello darkness - 2004-03-17

another night slips away - 2004-03-15

All words � MM 2001-03

>Where<
Now
History

>Who<
Bio
Profile
Cast
Picture
Survey
Ring
Clique
Fans

>Tell<
Email
Notes
IM
Guests

>Fun<
Quizzes
Wish
Random Entry
The-Spark
Reviews

>Design<
Create

Hosted