2002-04-07 ~ 7:55 p.m.
Oh Canada/our home and native land *throws confetti*

Listening to:

Listening to: My brand-spanking-new Beauty and the Beast: The Broadway Musical CD, which I got from Lindsay at my fun fun fun in the sun sun sun birthday part-ay. TEE HEE

This, I may say, has been the best birthday party EVER.

TEE HEE

Sorry.

Okay, so a whole bunch of stuff happened, first I got presents. Julie and Steph gave me the new Princess Diaries book and the Josie and the Pussycats soundtrack. Lindsay gave me the Sweet and Low bag that I've wanted since like Christmas, and also the Beauty and the Beast soundtrack. Good times.

Ok then we started driving over to Atlantic City and we listened to Beauty and the Beast and had fun blah blah blah gotta get to the good part lol.

Then we got to Caesars and we went to our room and then we went down to the mall at the boardwalk and just looked at stuff. Blah blah. And Steph bought the soundtrack to Miss Congeniality.

Then we went to dinner and ate some food blah blah

And then we went back to the hotel room and I forget what we did then. And then we went down to the Boardwalk cause we wanted to go when it was dark. Oh and we almost got raped but that's all Julie's fault. You see it was her super sexy leather jacket that was magnetically attracting the creepy guys to us. Eeeuw. But that's not the fun thing that I am so excited about.

Anyway after we almost got raped we bought Pez at the 99 cents store so that we might look younger and not almost get raped again.

And then we went to see the show and it was SO. FUN. OH MY GOD. It was even better than the last time I saw it. This was a different cast, but it was just as good, if not much better. This is why.

As we were leaving Julie and I had this urge to meet the cast. Cause the cast is all French-Canadian and they're so hot and ahhhhhh. Okay. So first Julie asked the security guard if there was a way to meet them. This is a little how the conversation went.

Julie: Hi, um do you know if the cast comes out after the show?

Security Guard: It depends.

Julie: Oh. Cause see it's my friend's birthday and she really wants to meet some of the cast members.

Security Guard: (nodding) Oh.

Me: Ooookay.

Then we kinda gave up. But that didn't stop me from wandering around the theater saying "Cast? Cast?" And then this guy standing on the stage was like "Excuse me ladies? She's gonna come meet you out on the side." And we were like what are you talking about? And he's like who are you here to meet? We were like...Anyone! He's like "Do you have a friend in the cast?" We said no but looking back we definitely should have said yes, just to see what happened. But actually it doesn't matter because what happened next was GOOD TIMES.

Okay so then we walked out of the theater kinda disappointed but then again not really. Then all of a sudden a CAST MEMBER (this really hot guy with a really good voice) sprints by us, back into the theater. I was like COME BACK PLEEEEASSE But he was gone. So my mom was like "Okay do you guys want to stay and see if he comes back out?" I just stared at her like Who are you and what have you done with my mother?

Anyway we stayed and LO AND BEHOLD. Walking out of the theater. Not just the hot guy we saw running back in. But him AND another cast member! Who! Was! Equally! If not more! Hot!!!! Okay. I'm calm.

Anyway they were talking to these old ladies in their oh so sexy French accents so we just stood there but then the one guy was paying attention to us and he was like "Hey!!! You like the show?" Only it was more like "Eyyyy! You like-ah ze shoooow?" Awww. Anyway we were like "Can we have a picture?" Okay Julie was like "Can we have a picture?" I was like "...picture?!?!" lol.

So when the old ladies finally stopped talking we were like HI! We loved the show! And can we have a picture? So we got into a picture and I was standing next to the one who we saw first. TEE HEE. Okay and then I was all excited and I hopped and frolicked away all excited not really caring that all the people were staring at me. My friends were like...why do we hang out with you again? lol They love me they know they do. Anyway afterwards there were a whole bunch of things that we kept saying we should have done (including not running away like a freak lol) but that's no fun. I decided to think Hey at least it happened rite? One thing I wish I had done was get another picture with me in the center. It was my party, after all. And I wish I had at least mentioned something about it being my birthday. Maybe they would have sung to me or something haha. And also in retrospect I am thinking maybe frolicking away as they were watching wasn't so cool. But then hey at least they knew I appreciated the picture, right? Right. Anyway. Now I officially love Canadian guys lol. Okay this entry is way too long and I have things to do. So bye.

Falling Upward ~ Falling Downward

Miss Anything?

i'm portable - 2005-02-16

busy making big mistakes - 2004-06-12

i'm sorry I know that's a strange way to tell you - 2004-03-21

hello darkness - 2004-03-17

another night slips away - 2004-03-15

All words � MM 2001-03

>Where<
Now
History

>Who<
Bio
Profile
Cast
Picture
Survey
Ring
Clique
Fans

>Tell<
Email
Notes
IM
Guests

>Fun<
Quizzes
Wish
Random Entry
The-Spark
Reviews

>Design<
Create

Hosted