2002-04-15 ~ 4:06 p.m.
Oh the humanity

Listening to:

Listening to: Dane Cook, a comedian. He's so-> funny. Funny funny stuff. He's talking about how he worked at Burger King Ahhahahha. Nothing funnier than fast-food employees.

AUGH. Today is unbearably hot. It's only like 80-something out but it feels like July. Hey wait. Isn't it usually 80-something degrees in July anyway? Whatever.

My sister is at her little friend's house right now so I am freeeeee. No messes to clean up CHECK. No stupid little kids calling the house and tying up the phone line CHECK. Nice. Very nice.

Hey guys here's something to try if you're bored. If you're in the mood to laugh really really hard, just go to my profile, click on the word "Dream Street" under my favorite bands, and read the diaries of the people who listed Dream Street. Half of them are twelve or like Britney Spears...or both. Hahaha it's so pathetically comical--all of the entries are like "Dear Diary their is a guy who I really lik but I dont now if he likes me but guess what tody my hair got tangeld so I had to brush it and that was so wired. Oky bye." Sheer comedy.

Also half of them list "A Walk to Remember" or "Crossroads" or both on their profiles as their favorite movies. I'm just sitting in front of my computer shaking my head like "These are my fellow fans?" It's extremely disappointing and disheartening.

Well, I have to write up some notecards for my Science presentation tomorrow. Maybe I'll write again later.

Falling Upward ~ Falling Downward

Miss Anything?

i'm portable - 2005-02-16

busy making big mistakes - 2004-06-12

i'm sorry I know that's a strange way to tell you - 2004-03-21

hello darkness - 2004-03-17

another night slips away - 2004-03-15

All words � MM 2001-03

>Where<
Now
History

>Who<
Bio
Profile
Cast
Picture
Survey
Ring
Clique
Fans

>Tell<
Email
Notes
IM
Guests

>Fun<
Quizzes
Wish
Random Entry
The-Spark
Reviews

>Design<
Create

Hosted