2002-04-17 ~ 8:54 p.m.
wanna BREAK SOMETHING

Listening to:

Listening to: "Everyday People," recorded by an extremely young Hanson awwwww look how cute they are! They're all harmonizing and whatnot...man when I was 8 all I wanted to do was like...watch my Power Rangers and eat Oreos. Amazing man.

RRRRRRRRRRRRRRRR.

I was UPDATING my SUB-PROFILE and I was ALMOST DONE but then my FREAKING SISTER came and said "Mommy says you have to let me check my email" in this OBNOXIOUS little "Everybody hates you" voice and I was like FINE DAMMIT (only not out loud) so I CLICK ON COMCAST HSI thinking it will open in a NEW WINDOW BUT IT DOESN'T RRRRRRRR!

SO THEN

ALL MY HARD WORK AND EFFORT

IS GONE!

Gone! Just like the Beatles! Just like Sonny and Cher! Just like a Flock of Seagulls!

I HATE THIS HOUSE.

And I don't feel especially "groovy" rite now either so just imagine that this entire layout says "Feelin CRAPPY" and is BLACK and REALLY REALLY BLACK.

That is all.

P.S. I am now over it but I still don't like my sister. I rate this an 8 out of 10 on the Melissa Overreaction Scale. Thank you come again.

Falling Upward ~ Falling Downward

Miss Anything?

i'm portable - 2005-02-16

busy making big mistakes - 2004-06-12

i'm sorry I know that's a strange way to tell you - 2004-03-21

hello darkness - 2004-03-17

another night slips away - 2004-03-15

All words � MM 2001-03

>Where<
Now
History

>Who<
Bio
Profile
Cast
Picture
Survey
Ring
Clique
Fans

>Tell<
Email
Notes
IM
Guests

>Fun<
Quizzes
Wish
Random Entry
The-Spark
Reviews

>Design<
Create

Hosted