2002-04-19 ~ 12:13 p.m.
warm!

Listening to:

Listening to: The TV. SNL's on. I'm not really paying attention.

I don't have any school today because there is a "teacher inservice." I always wondered what the teachers do at those inservices. Whatever it is, it can't be fun, because they always complain. Or maybe it's just a cover. Maybe every time they have an "inservice" it's really a Barry Manilow concert or something. Ohhhkay can you tell I've been all by myself waaaay too long? lol

I just found out the the cherries bag that I wanted for my birthday isn't going to be in stock until May. That's okay. I didn't really need a bag yet anyway.

I had a fantastic dream last night that I actually got a new guitar for my birthday. It was blue and acoustic-electric and had an American flag guitar strap. I was all excited and then I woke up and was like YES! But then I realized it was just a dream :( I hate that.

I'm really bored. I could be doing vocab and I would be doing vocab if I had my book with me but of course I just had to forget it at school. Again. I have a problem with remembering things.

Ahhh I'm watching SNL and Mike Myers' "Simon" sketch just came on! "Well you know my name is Simon...and I like to do my drawrwings" haha.

I want some ice cream. There's Dulce de Leche and Rocky Road in the freezer but what I want is some kind of fruit popsicle. It's freaking hot in my house because my parents are from a tropical climate and refuse to turn the A/C on until I burn my flesh off on the pavement. "This is 'comfortable' in the Philippines," they say. Yeah but people also eat cheese ice cream in the Philippines so I wouldn't go by the standards there my dear parents. Agh I think I will just go turn the air-conditioning on myself. I am so bad.

Okay um I guess I have to stop writing now because I just tried to turn on the A/C and all I could do was stare at it because I didn't understand it. The thing must be ancient. It's like a little dial with four notches on it. Maybe it's not the thermostat. So I'll go and spend some time trying to figure out how it works. I'll probably write again later.

Falling Upward ~ Falling Downward

Miss Anything?

i'm portable - 2005-02-16

busy making big mistakes - 2004-06-12

i'm sorry I know that's a strange way to tell you - 2004-03-21

hello darkness - 2004-03-17

another night slips away - 2004-03-15

All words � MM 2001-03

>Where<
Now
History

>Who<
Bio
Profile
Cast
Picture
Survey
Ring
Clique
Fans

>Tell<
Email
Notes
IM
Guests

>Fun<
Quizzes
Wish
Random Entry
The-Spark
Reviews

>Design<
Create

Hosted