2002-04-21 ~ 7:04 p.m.
Hungry Hungry Hipp-OS! We're in an eating race!

Listening to:

Listening to: Los Hermanos de Hanson aww they're so groovy. It's "Lonely Again," which is a lighter song if I ever heard one. Now I'm putting on "Bridges of Stone," which is even more of a lighter song. Aww.

I'm tiiiiired. Today I played at Mass (which was a First Communion Mass ahhh I was ripping my eyelashes out) with Lindsay and then we went back to la casa y we watched a Mary Kate and Ashley movie on ABC Family lol. It was quality entertainment. Mainly because there are just so many things about Mary Kate and Ashley that you can make fun of. But that's another entry unto itself. Okay after Lindsay went home I watched Premium Blend for three hours. And now I'm on the computer. Now if none of this seems particularly exhausting to you, please keep in mind that I tire easily. And plus I think I'm just bored. My parents are on some boat for my mom's work's anniversary. Or something. And I'm hungry but we have nothing to eat :(

Wow this recording of "Bridges of Stone" is horrible. It's a demo in the first place, but from the way it plays, it sounds like maybe it was recorded onto a bad tape and then played continuously for five hours until the tape broke. And then I'll bet the person tried to put it back together with Scotch tape. And then to get it into their computer they used the "voice record" feature but held the tape three and a half feet away from the microphone. I think I will try to download a different version. lol that was a really big moment. I'm glad you all witnessed that.

I'm hungry. Argh. I think I will set up a wishlist. It will consist mainly of food items. Doritos ahhh. Hershey kisses ahhh. Reeses Pieces ahhhhhhhhhhh. It confounds me how I have so little food in my house and yet I am about fifteen pounds overweight. Or so my doctor and mother tell me. Maybe it's cause I have resorted to eating six pieces of plain white bread in one sitting, and frozen Toaster Strudels when I was hungry. I have some serious issues.

Well I'm bored with being on the computer so Au Revoir.

Falling Upward ~ Falling Downward

Miss Anything?

i'm portable - 2005-02-16

busy making big mistakes - 2004-06-12

i'm sorry I know that's a strange way to tell you - 2004-03-21

hello darkness - 2004-03-17

another night slips away - 2004-03-15

All words � MM 2001-03

>Where<
Now
History

>Who<
Bio
Profile
Cast
Picture
Survey
Ring
Clique
Fans

>Tell<
Email
Notes
IM
Guests

>Fun<
Quizzes
Wish
Random Entry
The-Spark
Reviews

>Design<
Create

Hosted