2002-04-27 ~ 8:03 p.m.
if i had a million dollars we wouldn't have to eat kraft dinner (but we would, we'd just eat more)

Listening to:

Listening to: The All That theme song on Nick-e-lod-e-on. *ahem* My, uh, sister's watching it. I don't watch it, I mean, it's All That. haha im a loser

I wish I had something to do. Cause see I'm bored and I've done everything I wanted to do (watch all my new DVDs) and even everything that my mom wanted me to do (clean my room and practice piano and put things in the freezer for her) but I still feel like I forgot something. I should practice flute for tomorrow but I will wait for my dad's band to start rehearsing again. Because I know if I practice with them around they will just keep asking me questions and stuff. So yeah. Also I have to read up to Chapter 7 in A Separate Peace. I guess I can read some tonight before I go to sleep.

My mom went to the supermarket today :) She bought normal food like pre-cooked chicken tenders and honey mustard & onion pretzels and apple pie mmmmmmm. It'll all be gone by Wednesday.

My mom is supposed to order my shirts soon. She was going to get them for my birthday but she said they wouldn't have been delivered in time. Speaking of my mom, in May she is going to Switzerland. For work, of course. She was going to take us with her but my sister and I have school. I don't mind, I guess.

Did you know Switzerland is one of the smartest and cleanest countries in the world? It has one of the highest literacy rates in the world and also they have these cool tunnels where cars drive and all the pollution like stays there and doesn't go into the air or something. I dunno it made sense when I read it but I don't know how to explain it. I just want my mom to bring us back chocolate. Ooo Swiss chocolate *salivates*

Last night I went to Mr. East, which is this event my school holds that is like a beauty pageant but for guys. It is so hilarious. There is a casualwear portion, talent, formalwear, and Q & A. It's all seniors and virtually the whole school comes to watch it. Even though I hardly knew any of the candidates (personally, that is. Obviously I have heard of them), I still had a lot of fun. And it's so weird to think that, if they were doing like Ms. East or something, with senior girls instead of senior guys, everyone would be like "This is so sexist" but since it was guys, it was just funny. Eh I guess it's not a big deal I had a good time and that's what counts lol.

Ok my uncles are coming back downstairs so I will stop writing.

Falling Upward ~ Falling Downward

Miss Anything?

i'm portable - 2005-02-16

busy making big mistakes - 2004-06-12

i'm sorry I know that's a strange way to tell you - 2004-03-21

hello darkness - 2004-03-17

another night slips away - 2004-03-15

All words � MM 2001-03

>Where<
Now
History

>Who<
Bio
Profile
Cast
Picture
Survey
Ring
Clique
Fans

>Tell<
Email
Notes
IM
Guests

>Fun<
Quizzes
Wish
Random Entry
The-Spark
Reviews

>Design<
Create

Hosted