2002-04-30 ~ 3:50 p.m.
hu la la la la

Listening to:

Okay this is an entry that I meant to post yesterday but then my dad unplugged the Internet hub. So here ya go.

Listening to: "Sweet Misery," Michelle Branch. It's a demo or a live version or something. Anyway it's still good.

My dad just bought my sister a new bike. I got lip gloss, a new notebook, and a pack of index cards.

There is a big sale on stereos at Wal-Mart. There is one amazing system on sale for $64.78. Are these people crazy? It's Philips/Magnavox, it's silver and very industrial looking, it's got a remote, and best of all, it's not my old stereo. I want it

But no my sister got a new bike instead. That's alright, she needed it. Her bike used to be mine, which before it was mine was my cousin/niece's (don't ask) who is like 19 now and had it when she was like nine. So yeah the bike is pretty old. I don't know why I couldn't give my sister my bike and then use the money that we have saved to buy me a new stereo. But that's just me.

I had McDonald's Chicken Select Strips today for dinner. Yummmm. That's what I want. What I really, really want. Zigazig ahhhhh. lol I'm a loser I know.

Yay!!! Abbey is coming home this weekend! And she's bringing me a UCONN-related present! I hope it's an article of clothing.

Ummm it just said that "A local area network cable has been unplugged." Could this be my father's backhanded way of telling me to get off the Internet? Hmmm. Okay I will go. This will be a short entry and nothing will be boldified, but that's okay.

Falling Upward ~ Falling Downward

Miss Anything?

i'm portable - 2005-02-16

busy making big mistakes - 2004-06-12

i'm sorry I know that's a strange way to tell you - 2004-03-21

hello darkness - 2004-03-17

another night slips away - 2004-03-15

All words � MM 2001-03

>Where<
Now
History

>Who<
Bio
Profile
Cast
Picture
Survey
Ring
Clique
Fans

>Tell<
Email
Notes
IM
Guests

>Fun<
Quizzes
Wish
Random Entry
The-Spark
Reviews

>Design<
Create

Hosted