2002-05-10 ~ 7:05 p.m.
Stroot yure stoof

Listening to:

Listening to: "When You've Got It, Flaunt It," from the Producers. Julie Drezner lent me the CD.

Nothing is happening around here. I did make a quiz about myself for people who think they know me. I suggest you all take it. Right now.

I went to Julie's house today, but only for like an hour because then she went to Steph's house to go in the hot tub. I don't really feel like being in a hot tub rite now. Like, at all. I feel like sitting inside with my html knowledge (however limited that knowledge may be) and acting like I'm smart. She asked me to help her with her CD burner but I didn't get a chance to. First we made chocolate milkshakes yummm. Then we went and tried to download Kazaa to her computer. Which was taking way too long. So I tried to burn a CD for her, but their computer has this program that simply converts audio files into .wav files when they ask it to instead of doing it automatically, so I couldn't copy the files on to the CD. If anyone knows what I am talking about, could you email me with some information on how to disable it so I can help her? I feel really bad that I wasn't able to fix it.

Argh I'm still bored. I should be doing school-related things, i.e. working on my Separate Peace essay, which is due on Monday. Or working on my Journalism broadcast, which is due on Tuesday. I hate doing work.

I really really really X 100,000 want to see Spiderman. Tobey Maguire is a cool dude. Today on TRL he went into Times Square and signed autographs for like everyone there. I thought that was really nice. Oh by the way I have to make my new list of new favorite actors. There are only four this time.

  • Daniel Clark- this kid who plays a "bad boy" (oh yeah) on Degrassi, a remake of the old Canadian 80's classic, which airs on Noggin, Mondays @ 9, if you would like to see Danny Boy in action.
  • Justin Berfield- Plays "Reese" on Malcom in the Middle. I just found out that he's only sixteen and he has a Mercedes. Or was it a BMW?
  • James Franco- Looks exactly like James Dean. He was in Spiderman, I think. Anyway I saw him in a magazine and I was like OH YES.
  • Hayden Christensen- Duh. Plays Anakin in the Star Wars movie blah blah. I love him, and I don't even really like Star Wars all that much.

The first two are obviously more "attainable" (in the lightest sense of the word) that the others. But who cares. I'm fifteen. I don't have to have revelations all the time.

I think I've run out of things to say.

Falling Upward ~ Falling Downward

Miss Anything?

i'm portable - 2005-02-16

busy making big mistakes - 2004-06-12

i'm sorry I know that's a strange way to tell you - 2004-03-21

hello darkness - 2004-03-17

another night slips away - 2004-03-15

All words � MM 2001-03

>Where<
Now
History

>Who<
Bio
Profile
Cast
Picture
Survey
Ring
Clique
Fans

>Tell<
Email
Notes
IM
Guests

>Fun<
Quizzes
Wish
Random Entry
The-Spark
Reviews

>Design<
Create

Hosted