2002-05-12 ~ 7:05 p.m.
Second entry of the dayeee

Listening to:

Listening to: "La Isla Bonita," Madonna. Last night I dreamt of San Pedro, ya know.

Everyone reading this should be proud and amazed with me. I actually finished my homework before writing in my diary. If that isn't self-control, I dunno what is.

Today was an extremely uneventful Mother's Day. My mom started out pissed off because we didn't get her a present. My dad did get her a present, a cell phone. But he is getting it from work so he doesn't have it to give to her. Whatever I had fun.

So I saw Spiderman today. The only way I know how to describe it is by repeating what I heard a girl say just as we came out of the theater. "That was f**king awesome." And it really was. While I'm on a swearing spree, let me go on to say that Tobey Maguire is one sexy bitch. He is cut like a diamond. He is ripped like Jesus. I used to think he was dopey looking but I definitely don't now. Spiderman is my new favorite movie and Tobey Maguire is now added to my list of favorite hot guys. Just thought I'd inform you all of that.

I feel bad that my mom didn't have a very good Mother's Day. I mean she always says she doesn't expect anything but I know she expects everything and a half. I know because I'm just like her. We're both stubborn, we're both argumentative, we're both conceited and/or self-centered. This is why we clash all the time. But what I do love about my relationship with my parents is that (when we get along) we can have conversations about somewhat deep stuff, e.g. our opinions on controversial issues like abortion or gun control or, I don't know, homosexuality in the army. They have the tendency to treat me like an equal. Which, I guess, is why it's such a shock for me when they start to treat me like a kid again.

But anyway.

I want to be on Degrassi. Right now. I want to hang out with Daniel Clark. I could be, like, the new kid who moves from the U.S., or something (the show is filmed in Toronto). I just wanna be on the show! :( Okay that's enough of my pointless complaining.

I haven't really got anything else to write about so Adieu adieu, tis a far far better thing blah blah blah...

Falling Upward ~ Falling Downward

Miss Anything?

i'm portable - 2005-02-16

busy making big mistakes - 2004-06-12

i'm sorry I know that's a strange way to tell you - 2004-03-21

hello darkness - 2004-03-17

another night slips away - 2004-03-15

All words � MM 2001-03

>Where<
Now
History

>Who<
Bio
Profile
Cast
Picture
Survey
Ring
Clique
Fans

>Tell<
Email
Notes
IM
Guests

>Fun<
Quizzes
Wish
Random Entry
The-Spark
Reviews

>Design<
Create

Hosted