2002-05-17 ~ 8:06 p.m.
lalala

Listening to:

Listening to: The Producers. It is Julie Drezner's CD. I tried to burn it for myself but her CD is screwed up just like all the other appliances in her house (Just kidding Jule!!) so it didn't work. Oh well.

Today my *rich* uncle is coming to our house. My parents are going crazy cleaning the house and making it presentable for Mr. Psychiatrist Man w/ a Ph.D and they're all uptight. But you know what? He was supposed to be here 6 minutes ago. Ahhhh. Sorry. I have this thing with punctuality. Okay I'll stop.

Psst...My guestbook is refusing to function for some reason. I'm really sorry about that. I know you are all itching to leave me a message. After I get my new layout I think I will start using Signmyguestbook.com. I used to use it but then I stopped cause I don't know why blah blah lalala. As you can see, it's been a long day. I wish I could, like, sleep. But no I have to a) wait for Uncle Norland and b) Watch the Daytime Emmys for Lindsay because she is missing it because she is seeing Spiderman. Man, what I wouldn't give to be watching Spiderman right now. I need to see Ripped Tobey again. Karen printed the picture out for me because she rocks so now it is on my bulletin board. TEE HEE I love being a girl. If I were a guy, I wouldn't be able to have a thing for guys with six-packs. Well, I could, but then I'd be, like, gay, so I'd be better off as a girl. Hmm. Wow I never thought about that. Now my head hurts. Owwww. I never make any sense, do I?

Ew this afternoon I came home and there were hundreds and hundreds of tiny ants in our sink. I turned the water on, hoping that they would all go down the drain and die, but it definitely didn't help. They all dispersed to different parts of the kitchen counter instead of remaining in a centralized location where I could have killed them all in one shot. So then I had to go on an Ant Hunt with a roll of paper towels. Basically I just squished them as I saw them. And then after I thought they were all dead, these other little guys came out and started walking around! I was like "Didn't you learn your lesson?? I just killed all your friends!" Yes, I talked to ants. Shut up. I know I'm a loser.

Why is it uncool to kill like rabbits and cows and chickens and minks but it's perfectly acceptable to kill spiders and ants and flying insects? You know why? I'll tell you why. It's cause rabbits, cows, chickens and minks are all fuzzy/feathery/furry and cute and awwww. And spiders, ants, and flying insects are not. It's just the tendency of people to try and rid the world of ugliness. But wait. Why is Michael Jackson still around then?? OHHHHH. I am such a card. (Psst...I knew that was a bad joke.)

Okay I have to take a shower.

Falling Upward ~ Falling Downward

Miss Anything?

i'm portable - 2005-02-16

busy making big mistakes - 2004-06-12

i'm sorry I know that's a strange way to tell you - 2004-03-21

hello darkness - 2004-03-17

another night slips away - 2004-03-15

All words � MM 2001-03

>Where<
Now
History

>Who<
Bio
Profile
Cast
Picture
Survey
Ring
Clique
Fans

>Tell<
Email
Notes
IM
Guests

>Fun<
Quizzes
Wish
Random Entry
The-Spark
Reviews

>Design<
Create

Hosted