2002-05-18 ~ 9:07 p.m.
mock YEAH ing YEAH bird YEAH

Listening to:

Listening to: The TV

Wahoo my guestbook is up again. Now you can talk to me about how undeniably cool I am.

Mommy left for Switzerland today. It was sad but mostly just stressful you know with the packing and stuff. I don't like the idea of her being in another country while we have company but hey its for her job and if she doesn't have her job, we basically starve.

Rrr I'm bored. Today was such a boring day. It seemed to go by so slowly, but also I feel like I didn't accomplish anything. I should have written my Math Notecard and my To Kill A Mockingbird notes. And you know what? I think I will. So long.

Falling Upward ~ Falling Downward

Miss Anything?

i'm portable - 2005-02-16

busy making big mistakes - 2004-06-12

i'm sorry I know that's a strange way to tell you - 2004-03-21

hello darkness - 2004-03-17

another night slips away - 2004-03-15

All words � MM 2001-03

>Where<
Now
History

>Who<
Bio
Profile
Cast
Picture
Survey
Ring
Clique
Fans

>Tell<
Email
Notes
IM
Guests

>Fun<
Quizzes
Wish
Random Entry
The-Spark
Reviews

>Design<
Create

Hosted